Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Las Vegas

Need GPS to find this treasure.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the money, particularly if you pay in advance.
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Midland NC

Nice overall

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with our 3 kids. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, hotel and pool were clean. Only issue was that our non-smoking room was on the 3rd floor with several smoking rooms, so the hallway smelled like smoke. Otherwise a great stay, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by carol from Long Island

I couldn't sleep all night.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning unsatisfactory. It kep good night on and off all night; extremely disturbing. The women at the front desk, attempted to fix the air conditioner; no luck. The staff was responding naive, cheerful and helpful;,however they are not trained to repair air conditioners.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Alden, NY

Great hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The were in Binghamton for a marathon and it was a nice stay for us because it was not a large hotel and worked out really nice for us with a two year old, and they had breakfast which was great for all of us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go Binghamton U !

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Graduation weekend
5 out of 5
by Galen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by KEITH from Long Island

AVOID ROOM 127 - DANGER IN THE AIR

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for a college graduation and paid $300/night for 2 nights. The entrance area and hallways were clean and fresh. Our room (127) had a horrible damp/musty smell. When I informed the front desk attendant all she could do was say she was sorry. If there was another hotel available we would have left. We slept with the window open and the bathroom exhaust fan on. My wife and I are now congested and coming down with colds. I hope its not a mold infection.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Charleston, SC

We stay here whenever we visit family in the area.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! The only issue was that the maid used waaaaayyyyyyyy too much carpet deodorizer - we sneezed hard for the first 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BARBARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels