Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from State College Pa

Awesome Breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Basically in transit to Boston, booked room off positive reviews and were not disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night or two business stay, not much more

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Basics, served its purpose
Cons: USE LESS BLEACH! Better soundproofing on doors near the elevators. More thought and planning into breakfast, more protein options.
Location: Shopping malls, Binghamton University, etc
Overall ok plus... pricey for what it provides. Staff was friendly and helpful, hotel was clean. Traveling with my son, the reservation was for 2 beds. On check in the receptionist informs me they have a room with 1 king for me. Oops... luckily she was immediately rectify it. Room was simple, clean, tidy and well aerated. Bathroom was clean and adequate. Coffee machine was on the counter in the bathroom... unhygenic. No microwave, fridge or safe in the room. TV and selection of channels was more than enough, everything in the room was in working order though the AC was quite loud and took getting used to (I must've woken up every time it came on during the night). Close to a shopping mall, supermarket, other hotels etc, no shortage of a variety of places nearby to eat dinner. Surprisingly, while close to the highway, the hotel was quiet. Pool was clean and inviting, though no hot-tub if you're hoping for one. Fitness room was barely that - treadmill, eliptical, some medicine balls and that was all... no weights, no bench, no pull up bar or anything similar that wouldn't cost much extra and there was more than enough room. Two things about the room bothered me. The beds were far too soft and therefore not comfortable for sleeping. The sheets and bedding smelled so strongly of bleach it bothered me and made falling asleep difficult. Breakfast was minimal and could barely keep up with demand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very loud .... Doors slamming all night.... Heard many people complaining from all floors about the noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place in an okay town.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
An all around nice place. In A bit of a weird spot next to storage units in the walls were a little thing next to the pool.
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Niagara Falls, NY

A great place to stay and reasonable rates!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed at the Hampton Inn during one of my son's competitions. The only thing I would like more is if the rooms would have a mini fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, hidden location was strange but quiet.
4 out of 5
by Michael from new hampshire

Binghamton

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, had a great nights sleep. Only in town for one night, good local hotel with easy access to local activities.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregton

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was above average and the bag lunch a nice detail.
Cons: Signage on how to find the place might be better. We are from the area so knew you were hiding behind Wegmans.
Location: Wegmans deli is first class.
The staff were all very helpful and pleasant as well as professional.