Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell MI

Business travel

Posted May 10, 2017
Overnight stay in Owego for work. Nice hotel in the river. Recently renovated. Has a decent breakfast in the morning. Staff are friendly. Best hotel in the area in my opinion and I always stay here when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel w pool

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Friendly staff and nice pool. Just missing a refrig in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
So so, tried to make a room use change (smoking to non-smoking) and it caused a moment of grief until they managed to work outside of the box. Said it was because I booked through Expedia, nothing could be changed (as if I screwed up booking the rooms that way) so I was annoyed. It was fixed, however but I hate obstacles like that after traveling 8 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Awesome staff- great place to stay over the holid!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staff were all so friendly and helpful!!! We had to stay an extra night due to weather and they were really accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great staff and nice clean room

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The only thing I would change is that I would love a big bath tub -all else was fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice quiet hotel with super comfortable beds.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Nice lake view.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved and room carpet could be cleaner to achieve excellent rating.
Check in was fast and efficient. Location was convenient near gas, fast food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. I forgot some toiletries and they were able to assist me. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: Loved everything!!! There was nothing I didn't like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We always find the service here to be excellent. The building is immaculate and the hot breakfast is great.