Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hightstown, NJ

Stopover

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Update the rooms, specifically the suites.
The room was dated in terms of layout. I tend to stay at Hampton Inn because I know what to expect, but this was kind of disappointing. And they ran out of did at the breakfast bar. Hallways had a funky smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much what you'd expect

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: Better Mattresses.
Location: SUNY Binghamton
The hotel was clean and well maintained. It's a chain hotel and for the most part was exactly what I expected. The only thing worth noting was the beds were not that comfortable. I like a firm mattress. There were too soft, particularly, near the edges of the mattress. I flet as if I almost fell off the bed because the mattress edge had almost no support. It wasn't horrible, but could have been better. I slept on worse, but I've slept on better too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Greatly enjoyed a 4-day stay. Breakfast free and very good. Also has a terrific gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
the hotel is located in a quiet, beautiful setting. room is spacious and clean. it is conveniently located and easily accessible with many stores nearby. price is reasonable. there is nothing negative to say about the hotel. this time we were on our way to Ithaca and were a little hurried up. we look forward to spend more time in the region in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good choice

Posted Jun 8, 2016
If this Hampton Inn had a jacuzzi, it would easily be a five star experience. Loved the location, staff, and immaculate environment.
4 out of 5
by Kyung Hoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Noisy hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice suite but noisy fridge and toilet let it down. Also no soundproofing between floors so heard upstairs walking round above us.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and pleasant!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This location was reasonably priced and conveniently located. Rooms were cleaned and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Visiting my daughter who is at Binghamton University. Always stay at the Hampton Inn. Consistent excellent accommodations!!