Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay Comfortable bed Clean rooms Delicious breakfast included Quiet
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Good stay at a good price

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The front staff was very courteous and it was a smooth check in process.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Jenny Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert at Binghampton

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Very close to the Arena and a good room for the price.
Cons: Updates needed were obvious.
OK stay for the price , Staff was polite, Breakfast was understaffed and had a long wait for a table, although the staff handled it well. Only one elevator was in service on a busy night which made long waits while on the 8th floor, not sure if this was incidental or something long term.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark ny

across the street from the concert

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: ride across the street from concert
Cons: we were on the 4th floor. Water pressure was fair and could be improved
Location: we went out to Texas road hose grill for dinner. Short drive and great value.
tisha was pleasant and helpful. Check in staff were friendly and funny, Only one elevator was working so that slowed things down a bit. Did not realize there was a pool or I would have used it. Quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello Debora, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words regarding our staff!
2 out of 5
by Deb

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small. I would definitely try a different hotel next time we visit the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Jenny Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Deb, Thank you for your review. You can also try a different room at our hotel. We have rooms that vary in size, if you would like a larger room please do not hesitate to let our front desk staff know. Thank you! -Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry but we did not get a good nights sleep due to the type of too soft and worn out pillows and mattress could use an update . However over all service was good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Jenny Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that the quality of our pillows and bed did not meet your expectations. -Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfortable for a one or two nights stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room was comfortable, staff was pleasant, but we had only 3 towels in our room and there were 5 of us...we requested extra towel and never got them. Had to go down the next day and complained then we got towels. The pool area a pretty but looks dirty and inconvenient changing rooms. Nice clean gym. Food is very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: very comfy beds
Location: nice homebrew pub and restaurant nearby - Galaxy Brewing Co.
Well lit parking lot, clean rooms, comfy beds. Centrally located to downtown. Nice brew pub just down the block. Staff were very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels