Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert at Binghampton

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Very close to the Arena and a good room for the price.
Cons: Updates needed were obvious.
OK stay for the price , Staff was polite, Breakfast was understaffed and had a long wait for a table, although the staff handled it well. Only one elevator was in service on a busy night which made long waits while on the 8th floor, not sure if this was incidental or something long term.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark ny

across the street from the concert

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: ride across the street from concert
Cons: we were on the 4th floor. Water pressure was fair and could be improved
Location: we went out to Texas road hose grill for dinner. Short drive and great value.
tisha was pleasant and helpful. Check in staff were friendly and funny, Only one elevator was working so that slowed things down a bit. Did not realize there was a pool or I would have used it. Quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello Debora, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words regarding our staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfortable for a one or two nights stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room was comfortable, staff was pleasant, but we had only 3 towels in our room and there were 5 of us...we requested extra towel and never got them. Had to go down the next day and complained then we got towels. The pool area a pretty but looks dirty and inconvenient changing rooms. Nice clean gym. Food is very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: very comfy beds
Location: nice homebrew pub and restaurant nearby - Galaxy Brewing Co.
Well lit parking lot, clean rooms, comfy beds. Centrally located to downtown. Nice brew pub just down the block. Staff were very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
just okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Elaine, Thank you for your review. We take every guest experience and feedback in to consideration to help implement or better current practices and procedures. If you care to share more information regarding your stay, we would appreciate hearing from you to learn why your stay was "just okay." so we can help address any concerns you experienced during your stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, but pillows were way to soft..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jeff, Thank you for your review! We have two sets of pillows in all of our guest rooms, one firm and one soft. We apologize if you were unable to find a comfortable pillow with us during your stay! -Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goshen, NY

Ripoff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel was fine until they charged my card twice and ignored any and all efforts to resolve the situation. Terrible customer service, would not recommend.