Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed for 1 night and overall it was a very good experience. People at the front desk were very nice, everything was clean and well kept. The only issue we had was an odor in the hall by out room. We were right next to the ice machine in a room we have stayed in a couple times before with no odor so there must have been an issue. Other than that it was a nice stay as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Will definitely stay here again when visiting family in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Convenient location, clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and quiet.
Location: Very close to restaurants, shopping and the university.
The size of the suites is very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and I appreciated the phone call they made to my room to make sure everything was acceptable. They even turned on the fire place when I requested it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great room. Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice staff and our room was great! The complimentary breakfast was top notch. We would definitely stay there again. Also very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice clean room with lots of space. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean and new facilities. Friendly staff. Free hot breakfast and light dinner with drinks in the evening. Rooms were spacious for the cost. Would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you choosing our Homewood Suites by Hilton for your recent visit to the Binghamton/Vestal area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Toilet tub was not flushed (there was some toilet dirty paper in the toilet tub).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
I am sorry that our housekeeping double inspection process failed on both accounts. I have forwarded this to our housekeeping manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
I would definitely stay there again when I head that way.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites by Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Spacious, clean room

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The room was very large, with a good kitchen. It was also quite clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.