Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Loved it!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly, and our room was so very comfortable!! The housekeeping staff was also very accommodating when we needed more towels and such. This hotel is right on a main road and you can find literally ANYTHING you may need within a couple miles! We chose to travel to Animal Adventure Park and it was just 25 minutes drive! We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again if we were ever to come back to Binghamton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the cost

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Th is was just the correct place for the 4th of July camping nice pool great rooms and a good breakfast. The staff was. Very nice and helped alot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only 20 minutes to Animal Adventure Park

Posted Jul 8, 2017
A clean, well-run hotel with a dandy evening social that features a light meal with free beer and wine. In the morning, there is a hearty breakfast featuring many choices that will satisfy anyone. We had a quiet, comfortable stay and would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good hotel close to restaurant and other amenities

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great experience! All items check... location/ room / staff / experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a good stay here. The breakfast and the staff were very nice although we did have a little issue with one of the check-in people. Other than that everything was wonderful about our stay and we had a really great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Awesome place

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: close to everything, clean, comfortable
Cons: add a hot tub to pool area
Location: close to a bunch of shopping strips
I travel for work and this place was wonderful!!! I had a great room and it had a homey touch to it. I loved the fact that it had a kitchen, and I could cook my own dinner. It was quie,t and very clean. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kincardine, ON

Highly recommended!

Posted May 25, 2017
This hotel is great! We stayed here because we had went to Animal Adventure Park, which worked out great since it's only about 30 mins from the park. The hotel is in great condition. The room we had was beautiful, you first walk in to a kithenette that has anything you could possibly need. Attached is a comfortable living area. Through the doorway is the bedroom and attached to it is the bathroom. We didn't attend, but there is a light meal provided in the evening with beer/wine I was told, which is a great thing they offer. If I'm ever in the area again, I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great room!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a great location for what we needed. Parking was great. The room was very comfortable and clean. The employees were wonderful. The only thing that I can say that needed improvement were the pillows were very very soft and the sofa bed my son slept on was very uncomfortable. But who has ever slept on a comfortable one?? The pool and gym looked really nice and kitchen in room supplied anything you need if you were to cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel veryclean nopet no smoking just right

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Yes the second we stay there we gotten a handyicap room for wheel chair person i call down down too the deck ask them if they will please change room king size room they did they very nice bout nice staff there and plus they have good breakfast buffet there