Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by lisa c.

family trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice and clean...comfortable. ..reasonable rate...with continental breakfast...great variety
1 out of 5
by Jj

A terribleeerience

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
The place is very basic with very strong cigarette smell. The worst place we have been for Avery long time.
5 out of 5
by TravelContract Therapist

Family Visit

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Visiting family. Close to highway. Close to stores.
3 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lyne from Beloeil

Correct mais sans plus...pour une nuit de passage!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Correct sans plus, le wifi ne fonctionnait pas et nous avons demandes une autre chambre qui etait beaucoup mieux et avec le wifi Le quartier est vieux et les restos sont loin...
4 out of 5
by WAYNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Booked with no knowledge of hotels or options or convenience. Worked ok but would not choose again for Binghamton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Ok for overnight

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The odor of smoke and the state of the towels
We stayed here on our way to Philadelphia checking in at 9:30 p.m. and out 12 hours later. The location is right off Interstate 81. The hotel is older and not in great shape. Smoking is allowed in the building and even though we had a non-smoking room, the odor was everywhere. The towels were small and flimsy and they, along with the bath mat, felt damp. The complementary breakfast was nice as were the staff. I would not stay here again other than to only sleep on my way somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated.
Hotel needs to be updated, wifi went in and out. Place for refrig but not available. Coffee/tea and condiments but no coffee pot. Electrical outlets did not work. The towels need bleach. Very noisy room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

It is OK for the price

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Right off I-81.
Cons: Cleaner towels
I stayed overnight as a stop in my long drive. The room was OK but the towels felt like they needed to be cleaned more. It was cheap so I guess I got what I paid for.