Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Overnight stay on our way home from Florida

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, good value
Cons: Nothing really
Location: About 3 miles off I81, but worth the drive. Quiet area with lots of dining choices
This was the third time we've stayed at this hotel and they've all been good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse. ny

Nice Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing! Friendly, yet professional. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms were clean and modern.
We recently traveled to Johnson City for an event that required an overnight stay. We often travel with our 15year old Pomeranian so the first thing I look for when researching hotels is whether they welcome our pup. Not sure if all LaQuintas are pet friendly but it seems that everyone we've come across is. As this hotel was in a convenient location, we booked our stay there. Very pleased with the hotel staff. They were very friendly, welcomed our questions, and offered help in any way they could. The hotel was modern, clean and had a nice breakfast buffet in the morning. All-in-all a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by IAN A

Clean , good location

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was ok , no problems
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Clean, nice, pet friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice and the staff was even nicer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice but no pool - think twice!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Hotel itself was nice. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast had a lot of choices like a waffle maker, juices, eggs, cereal, etc. But the bacon was microwaved and the coffee tasted old. There was no pool in the hotel itself though it appeared there was on the website. In stead, it was a hike across a busy parking lot complex to this "gym" that had a mediocre pool facility. The locker rooms were dingy and many creepy people around (like guys hanging out naked) - so not appropriate or appealing for me or my 3 little kids. My wife had to carry the baby's stroller up and down stairs to get out and fell and twisted her ankle. If I had known conditions were like this, we would have stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wen

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was very comfortable and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place while in Binghamton.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Great for what I bargained for. Clean, comfy, with friendly staff. There's even a Wegmans located nearby.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Long island

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Move in weekend for my daughter at Binghamton, close to college and shopping, comfortable and clean, breakfast a plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facility, good value.