Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff was friendly and the hotel room was great. The only issue is that the pool is not attached to the hotel. We had to go to a fitness club to go to the pool.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying there. The staff was very friendly. It felt like staying with friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fix your doors!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had a back entrance....we were told we were lucky because we could park right by the door because ours was the first room in! Lucky? It was a double entry back door so we got to hear two sets of doors open and close all night and then early in the morning. Doors didn't function well so they were extra noisy! Can't say anything else about our stay because that basically ruined our sleep! Glad it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles from Volcano, Hawaii

Nice for the price if you don't mind smoke & filth

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed for three nights in room 406. The breakfast was delucious and had some variety to choose from. The free breakfast and the abundance of restaurants nearby was the main reason I chose this hotel. I loved the Wegmans supermarket across the street. At first the room appeared very nice. But then I realized that the toilet didn't always flush properly and/or kept running. Also, I noticed splatter on the floor in front of the toilet which would only come from a urinating man. The floor wasn't mopped prior to our stay?! And I guessing when other guests smoked in their rooms, our room smelled like smoke (I think the smell came under our door). And after I took off my socks, I walked barefoot in the room for a few hours. When I stepped into the tub, a lot of black stuff came off of my feet onto the tub floor. This tells me the floor was actually quite filthy. About the rollaway bed, I would estimate that about 30 of the estimated 200 springs were missing in sections. This created a safety issue and it didn't look nice. My kids used it but they had to watch out that they did not fall through the areas where springs were missing. I was glad to find that I was not charged for the rollaway. Aside from all of this, the beds in the rooms and furniture in the lobby was comfortable. In the future, this would not be my first choice because of the smoke and filth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this last minute because it was in the area. I booked it another two more days. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by gian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessie from New York


Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. The staff was friendly. The room nice. The only complaint is at 8 am housekeeping knocked on the door and I let them know we were still there. With in 2 hours they tried to come in the room 3 more times not even knocking. Good thing we had the latch closed. When we left the room the maid was right and was like are you leaving? Soon as I said yes she was in the room before we were on the elevator. It was very odd like she had gold hid in there and wanted to make sure we didn't find it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

First floor Noise:

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stayed in a first floor room near the lobby, it was extremely loud. A group of people talking at 10:45 pm in lobby beside front desk and the noise cascaded down the first floor and no one asked them to be quiet. Breakfast started at 6:00am and again the noise was unbearable. Guests have access to a pool near hotel but would have been better if we were informed to go to 2nd floor and use the back exit to get to pool instead of climbing over a rail….
4 out of 5
by vincent from staten island ny

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant although the pillows were horrible,they were as hard as rocks and the bath towels were over well worn out,,they had no absorbency and you could see right through them....