Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

First floor Noise:

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stayed in a first floor room near the lobby, it was extremely loud. A group of people talking at 10:45 pm in lobby beside front desk and the noise cascaded down the first floor and no one asked them to be quiet. Breakfast started at 6:00am and again the noise was unbearable. Guests have access to a pool near hotel but would have been better if we were informed to go to 2nd floor and use the back exit to get to pool instead of climbing over a rail….
4 out of 5
by vincent from staten island ny

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant although the pillows were horrible,they were as hard as rocks and the bath towels were over well worn out,,they had no absorbency and you could see right through them....
5 out of 5
by Ronald H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown NY

Good location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
For traveling in the alarm service industry this was a great place to land for an overnight. Right next to great food and near a mall for shopping or killing time.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Norwich NY, & Copperas Cove Tx

Might consider after the remodeling

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The heater kept us awake all night, there was no heat in the hallway or elevator, it was cold in the hotel itself, but the room was alright, but the temperature varied, it was cold & then hot bcuz of the inefficient heater. The description of a full breakfast buffet is deceiving, there were a few pastries, coffee, tea, I couldn't find any water or ice to cool my coffee, there was a small dish for eggs & sausage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC,OK

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was under reno. But overall quiet & very comfortable. Nice to have scrambled eggs & sausage/bacon. Convenient to shopping & dining. Fast wifi. Pet policy is very good & FREE.
3 out of 5
by Sunshine1167

Nice hotel, noisy whle under construction

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a nice little hotel. For the most part the staff is very friendly, particularly the breakfast staff. Housekeeping is very accommodating. It is a little noisy right now as they remodel. I would not advise staying if you need to sleep during the day. Great location, right next to the mall and major highways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주변에 편의 시설이 많은 괜찮은 숙소

Posted Dec 8, 2015
주변에 커다란 몰과 마트가 몰려 있어서 숙박 중에 주변 편의 시설 이용이 용이함. 객실 상태도 나쁘지 않으며 제공되는 아침 수준도 좋음. 직원들도 친절하고 주차 시설도 넓어서 단기간 숙박하기에는 괜찮은 숙소임.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was what it was?

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Hotel staff was nice. Lobby under construction but entire hotel seemed dated (but clean). 2nd floor entrance to parking lot was nice but no key slide entrance to outside so ANYONE could walk into 2nd floor hallway. Probably nicer of options in area and served its purpose. Comp breakfast hit the spot. 3-3.5 stars all things considered.