Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown NY

Good location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
For traveling in the alarm service industry this was a great place to land for an overnight. Right next to great food and near a mall for shopping or killing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC,OK

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was under reno. But overall quiet & very comfortable. Nice to have scrambled eggs & sausage/bacon. Convenient to shopping & dining. Fast wifi. Pet policy is very good & FREE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

주변에 편의 시설이 많은 괜찮은 숙소

Posted Dec 8, 2015
주변에 커다란 몰과 마트가 몰려 있어서 숙박 중에 주변 편의 시설 이용이 용이함. 객실 상태도 나쁘지 않으며 제공되는 아침 수준도 좋음. 직원들도 친절하고 주차 시설도 넓어서 단기간 숙박하기에는 괜찮은 숙소임.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was what it was?

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Hotel staff was nice. Lobby under construction but entire hotel seemed dated (but clean). 2nd floor entrance to parking lot was nice but no key slide entrance to outside so ANYONE could walk into 2nd floor hallway. Probably nicer of options in area and served its purpose. Comp breakfast hit the spot. 3-3.5 stars all things considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandro S.

Great business trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I had a very restful night sleep. Room was very clean and well organized. Overall stay was great!!! I would stay there again. A bit pricey, but for the comfort and the nice stay, it even out. Great hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Endless construction!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This is the third time (and last) I've stayed here since mid August 2015. Each time I've stayed, I've inquired about the construction in the lobby, exterior, floors and rooms. They assured me that they are making progress, but I haven't seen any. The rooms are old and tired and most worrisome is the lack of security. The 2nd floor exterior doors are open all night so, someone could walk right in and go anywhere in the hotel without swiping an access card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden City, NY

Scary hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Dinner at The Lost Dog Cafe in downtown Binghamton is a must. The food is amazing!
I was visiting my daughter at BU and had to stay at this hotel since most hotels were sold out last weekend. The hotel is really old, smells bad, the painting on the walls are peeling and the furniture is really old. I was really surprised to see the hotel condition. The carpet is really old and smells like vinegar. The hallways are scary, dirty and dark. The bathroom was dirty and the sheets on the bed were really old and rough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LaQuinta

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything
The hotel was under construction so there was quite a mess outside and the floors were always wet from being cleaned. The staff was nice and helpful, but the rooms were old. The plugs for devices were over near the window not near the bed, the heat was not working properly as they were old units, the beds were lumpy and could not get comfortable and the felt that the bedding was old. In the bathroom, although clean, the vents needed to be cleaned as they looked like original and the dust was awful. Breakfast was ok, when not enough of anything and then at 10:45 am everything was removed and clean up except for coffee. As everyone was having breakfast the staff began to vacuum the premise making it impossible to hear the television or even a conversation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was the first time I stayed at this place. It was ok, breakfast as an option would make it more appealing . I appreciate that they went above and beyond to get me connecting rooms.