Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Comfortable, clean, very accommodating and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! David Heckman Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: No cigarette smell. everything is clean.
Cons: Children from another room down the hall were very noisy, banging on wall and screaming. Next time I will request a room in a quiet area.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and close to Binghamton University.
Reasonably priced and pleasant staff. Breakfast was a plus with something for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! David Heckman Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It's nice. Nothing fancy just nice regular rooms to spend a few nights. Everything's up to date. It's just simple
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by David Heckman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are happy that you had a great stay! David Heckman Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast was delicious, and a great variety of options. The only drawback was the lack of an elevator to the second floor. Staff pleasant and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Heather Davis, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are glad to hear you were comfortable with your stay and the staff was pleasant and friendly. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Vestal area. Thank You Heather Davis
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Jose Carpio from Binghamton NY.

Star Quality

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
enjoying!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The staff, how clean the place was and how everyone worked together to make my stay comfortable
Cons: Nothing in my opinion
I am a truck driver and had broken down and needed a place to stay for the night. I had nothing with me. The staff there helped me out with a toothbrush razor and a plug for me to use t charge my phone. The place was clean and comfortable. I can't say enough everyone at this hotel was wonderful. I thank each and everyone of them for making my stay great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by David Heckman, Hotel Management
We are happy that we could help you during your recent stay! We love having happy guests!! Regards, David Heckman Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Shaylene

Nice room and easy access to the highway

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were helpful and the room was clean. The breakfast room attendant was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey with your recent stay here at the Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in any future stays in the Vestal area. Thank You Heather Davis Director of Sales Quality Inn & Suites Vestal, NY 13850
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Quality Inn last Nov12 because it is very close to Binghamton University. I was impressed by the lady in the breakfast area, she was very attentive, respectful and someone who is a people person who likes her job. ( I thanked her personally for her attentiveness so she might remember me). She is the reason why I gave the very high rating. She needs to be commended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oyster Bay, United States of America

Conveniently located with a good breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: SUNY-Binghamton is 5 minutes away!
The staff was courteous and professional. In the early evening, there was a lot of noise in the corridors and I worried that it would be difficult to sleep. The plumbing is loud...but keeping the bathroom door closed helps. Teams were staying in the hotel (the hotel is near SUNY-Binghamton). However, by 10:00pm, the noise subsided and we slept well. The breakfast was good and the buffet well replenished.