Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It's nice. Nothing fancy just nice regular rooms to spend a few nights. Everything's up to date. It's just simple
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by David Heckman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are happy that you had a great stay! David Heckman Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast was delicious, and a great variety of options. The only drawback was the lack of an elevator to the second floor. Staff pleasant and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Heather Davis, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are glad to hear you were comfortable with your stay and the staff was pleasant and friendly. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Vestal area. Thank You Heather Davis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The staff, how clean the place was and how everyone worked together to make my stay comfortable
Cons: Nothing in my opinion
I am a truck driver and had broken down and needed a place to stay for the night. I had nothing with me. The staff there helped me out with a toothbrush razor and a plug for me to use t charge my phone. The place was clean and comfortable. I can't say enough everyone at this hotel was wonderful. I thank each and everyone of them for making my stay great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by David Heckman, Hotel Management
We are happy that we could help you during your recent stay! We love having happy guests!! Regards, David Heckman Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oyster Bay, United States of America

Conveniently located with a good breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: SUNY-Binghamton is 5 minutes away!
The staff was courteous and professional. In the early evening, there was a lot of noise in the corridors and I worried that it would be difficult to sleep. The plumbing is loud...but keeping the bathroom door closed helps. Teams were staying in the hotel (the hotel is near SUNY-Binghamton). However, by 10:00pm, the noise subsided and we slept well. The breakfast was good and the buffet well replenished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Professional stuff, clean room, comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very nice space, clean quite. Good breakfast. Professional stuff, clean room, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly. The facility met my expectations. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Ease of booking and vacancy available at short notice
Cons: Breakfast
Eggs and sausage at breakfast were cold Mattress was very hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Binghamton University

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My boyfriend and I were visiting a few friends at BU and were looking for a place close by to stay and on the cheaper side. The hotel was right across from campus which allowed us to walk there. The room was nice and clean for the most part so can't really complain for the price! We're definitely staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel across from BU!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice hotel across the street from Binghamton U. Friendly staff, clean room, and a nice breakfast. Lots of parking. A nice Japanese restaurant on property. We'll stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and new looking. New staff, good breakfast. It was raining or we would have enjoyed the pool! Convenient to Binghamton University which was a plus. A little expensive for the location, but other than that all good.