Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Ease of booking and vacancy available at short notice
Cons: Breakfast
Eggs and sausage at breakfast were cold Mattress was very hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Binghamton University

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My boyfriend and I were visiting a few friends at BU and were looking for a place close by to stay and on the cheaper side. The hotel was right across from campus which allowed us to walk there. The room was nice and clean for the most part so can't really complain for the price! We're definitely staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel across from BU!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice hotel across the street from Binghamton U. Friendly staff, clean room, and a nice breakfast. Lots of parking. A nice Japanese restaurant on property. We'll stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location: Es befindet auf dem Weg von New York nach Niagara Falls
Das Hotel ist etwas älter und in die Jahre gekommen. Es liegt aber sehr verkehrsgünstig mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung. Daher ist es als Zwischenübernachtung geeignet. Es hat einen Pool auf dem Parkplatz zur Straße und liegt am Highway. Daher würden wir keinen längeren Aufenthalt planen. Das Personal ging professionell mit Beschwerden um und das Frühstück war in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and new looking. New staff, good breakfast. It was raining or we would have enjoyed the pool! Convenient to Binghamton University which was a plus. A little expensive for the location, but other than that all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Adequate hotel very close to expressways

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The toilet is too low to the floor and needed to be flushed three times to completely flush everything. There was some mold on the tile grout in the bathtub area. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Not that it was staff's fault but it was very loud in the hallway in the middle of the night and you could clearly hear people's conversations like they were standing in your room. Otherwise everything was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room was very comfortable. Great bed. Breakfast was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Clean room and pleasant staff. Hotel is across from Binghamton University.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The stay was fine but the room smell musty. Had to leave on air all night.