Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted May 21, 2017
The rooms were vert small. Lacked simple things like a writing pad or basic toiletries like shampoo and conditioner!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Walls are thin and can hear the people next to you. There was a party in the parking lot until 12 Otherwise room was adequate
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Wifi down, so (1 )no work done (2) couldnt obtain receipt (3) never emailed to me as promised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Comfortable and quiet

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Room clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast would be good
Location: In quiet location but little drive for food
Last minute booking but found staff on arrival efficient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice stay comfortable beds. Only thing wrong with the hotel is you book a room for 3 people, you would think they would put 3 towels in the room so everyone could shower each day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inspect your room before checking in !

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cons: Give the customer what they paid for.
We've been to this hotel for several years. This time we skipped to inspect the room first. Disaster!... Were given a room for handicapped in very bad condition. Dirty everything - paint, windows, floor, bath & sink caulking + smashed bed. Too tired to engage a complaint process. Instead, this is probably our last stop there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Gross bathroom

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Main area in room was fine. But bathroom had a pink stain on all corner and called areas I assume from cleanser. Also, after a short shower, there was 4 inches after standing water in the tub. Very bad situation, and would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This place was so dirty I didn't stay asked for a refund wouldn't bath my dog in that tub or use that toilet pee and hair on it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Adequate accommodations for the reason I booked there
Cons: Not as far as I was concerned.
Location: In central location - Mall, eating facilities, etc.
Adequate accommodations for the reason I booked there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Great hotel for a stop-over

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We use this hotel whenever we head down to NYC or south. It's always our first stop-point. Clean, great price. Renovated a few years ago, but starting to see wear, or they never bothered to replace the tubs. Still a great stop for the price!