Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Really, nothing except the location
Cons: Cleanliness, and each room should have a microwave and refrigerator.
Location: Great location, near plenty of shopping and restaurants. Also great view.
I changed rooms 2 times. So For my 2 day stay, I was in 3 different rooms. This place needs some serious cleaning...bleach comes to mind. Refrigerators need replacing and should be in all rooms. Bathrooms need extra care...mold present. Rugs smell of mold as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Great size room with great amenities. Would select this hotel in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great for a low end stay, if you are just looking for a place to sleep and spend most of daytime out. A pragmatic choice for sure. The room is clean. Service is fine. And that's all I need. Tips: Be sure bring your own slippers and morning bathroom routine supplies, hairdryer. all in all, it's a OK stay. I have experienced much worse situation with more expensive fee. Thank you. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room cleanliness and mgmt. responsiveness

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Killed a cockroach. Told desk clerk. Was informed mgr. would call and discuss with me. No call! Floors were dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Close to freeways, clean and reasonably priced.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: There was a musty smell to the room. The air conditioner was noisy.
Just spent the night on our way to another destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Arlington, NJ

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great stay as usual. Will stay again when in Binghamton again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Hotel across from local mall.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Front desk was helpful.
Cons: Most everything related to this dirty hotel.
Area is run down. The mall across the street is nearly dead. Limited places to eat. Rooms are renovated. Our room was 100% filthy. Multiple bits of dirt, string, hair, etc all over the floor. Half eaten chicken wing was left in the dresser. Several drink containers and trash were under the beds. Bathroom was not cleaned. Major hard water stains. Created a dark colored swirl on the bottom of the tub. Looks like someone did a dye job on their hair, and the color fused to the tub. Obvious the room was not cleaned well in several uses. Lazy. There was a kiddie alcohol party next door. Loud music, 15+ kids crammed into the room. They started getting confused and repeatedly kept knocking on OUR door till 1am. So my 4 and 6 year old didn't sleep till 1am. They were also sitting on our doorstep, spilled out into the hall area. Called the front desk several times once the knocking started. In fairness to the front desk, they were great and kept on the problem, it was a large problem for a night desk employee to deal with. My wife is covered in what looks like bedbug bites. At first it looked like a few mosquito bites, but upon coming home the "line" of bites has now shown up on her back and legs. At checkout the desk agent informed me there was nothing she could do because we booked through a third party. If we had booked directly through the hotel we would have received a refund. This hotel is disgusting. DO NOT STAY HERE. Should have slept in the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, NY

It really could have been a nice stay.....

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Making the reservations was a breeze. Transaction went off without a hitch. Check in was painless. I reserved the larger of the single King bed rooms. A section of the exterior walkway that led to the rooms was taped off for what looked like construction, that didn't bother me, businesses are always working to improve their facilities. I walked I into the room, much of it was updated and very modern looking. Not Ethan Allen quality, more like IKEA. But for the price of the room, it was nice. The problem was when I went to get ready to get ready for bed. I half expected the comforter to be dirty do to it being a cheap hotel, but what I found was unacceptable and began a downward spiral. I pulled back the comforter and on the back of it was what appeared to be several large smears of dried seminal fluid across the top inside. I peeled the comforter off and was hoping that at least the blankets and sheets would be clean. I notice four pubic hairs within an 1 square foot of blanket. At this point I am getting very upset. I pulled the blanket and top sheet back only to discover brownish red puddle stains that looked like the remnants of someone's sex juices. Completely disgusted, I packed up my belonging and went to the front desk, told them what I discovered in my room and that I would not be staying the night at their hotel anymore. I requested my money refunded for the room. The young man at the front desk was very helpful, courteous, and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to find and pleasant to stay. nice shower. excellent and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Hotel locales closed to shopping

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel does nit hace antes facilita beyond a celan room and location. Good óptimo to pass The night