Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to destination

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Good location. Clean comfortable room. Affordable.
Location: Didn't explore
Overnight stay. less than 5 minute drive to location. Easy on, easy off expressway. Comfortable, clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Hotel staffs are very nice, but the entire hotel is kind of smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night while travelling

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Beds were just ok. Room was freezing when we arrived but then got too hot while we were sleeping.
Stayed here while on the road between New York City and home. Just off I-81. Make your own waffles for breakfast was the highlight. Arrived late and left early so didn't see much of the rest of the hotel or any surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean, more for your money..

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: bathroom linen a bit on the tough side..
Location: perfect location
nice and clean and very well renovated appreciate the frig , new tv , chanels avaliable, and microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great value

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This is a newly remodeled motel and a great value. Good location
4 out of 5
by Jean

convenient, good value

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Slept fine, felt secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and rooms were clean and spacious. We enjoyed our visit with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by howard

Great place beat price

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great place overall especially for the price. Included breakfast was fully stocked. Room initially had a particular not clean "smell" & when i was leaving i noticed a "Sippy cup" under the bed (maid clearly didn't clean property). I would definitely would stay as i know the maid was not major.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Room was cold. Staff seemed put out when I asked for a new room. New room had no hot water for a shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels