Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Wonderful staff, I asked to do a late check out without any problems. The room was very clean and tidy. The only downside are the thin walls and the bed was not very comfortable, but for a clean place to lay my head and shower, I can deal with a cheap mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Proche de tout

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Très bien placé, restaurants, épiceries, magasins proches à pied, les très longues plages à 10 minutes de voitures
La chambre était propre, le lit King très confortable, le bain à remous était quant à lui vieillissant, le reste était très agréable. petit déjeuner OK, si de toute façon on veut autre chose, plusieurs restaurants et épiceries proches à pied Nous gardons cette adresse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lives up to expectation

Posted Oct 12, 2016
King bed, low quality amenities but easy access and easy parking. Don't bother with breakfast and slowish check-in, wish I had pre-paid. Overall exactly what I expected for the price and for 1 night on our way to finger lakes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
It is at a good location (I-81/NY-17/I-88) and is easy on/off from these highways. There are several places to eat nearby. Breakfast had fewer choices. However it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel was good value

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for an overnight stop on our way home. We liked it as it was right off the highway and close to restaurants. We thought it was great for what we paid for. It looks like it could use a bit of updating, but apart from that it was well kept and staff were helpful. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for quick sleep

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I'm guessing it was housekeeping that called twice in the morning before checkout, earlier than a 3am check-in would warrant, once at 9 am again at 10. Because of the way the phone cord was wrapped around the phone, both times the cord pulled out of the handset so I couldn't speak to them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasília

Para paddar uma noite

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Limpeza deixou a desejar mesmo sendo quarto de mão fumante havia cheiro forte de nicotina
3 out of 5
by Dina from Plainview

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but the beds were worn, the room smelled like stale smoke the comforter had stains.. The coffee was bad .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City

Clean nice hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Stayed for 1 night, everything was great. Clean, quiet, with flat TV, nice breakfast. All good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Aug 28, 2016
All good, Reasonable rates close to everything. Why do I have to keep writing more ?