Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was very dissatisfied with my most recent stay. The temperature of the water was turned down so low that both days I experienced a cold shower, even though I allowed the water to run and had the hot water turned up to max. Very unpleasant, particularly in winter. Both days I informed staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here many times. Great place. I had the room with a jacuzzi but three out of six jets were not working. I made a complaint, there was not another available. The manager tried to fix the problem but could not. It was out of their hands at the time but I felt they should have accomidated me somehow. I paid for a room with a working jacuzzi. I felt they should have tried harder to make it right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homosassa, Florida

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and close to where we needed to be.
Location: We went on a nice walk along the river and looked around all the stores. Also went to a very nice museum with a lot of history on display.
Very nice Hotel with an excellent restaurant on location. When we first checked in we were put in a handicap room, which we did not need or want. Went to the front desk where Binita was on duty and made sure we were happy and relocated us to a very nice room. She was most helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to crash

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel room was so so. Bed was comfortable. Water pressure in shower was awful. No place to put soap, toiletries etc in shower or on sink. Porch was kind of dirty. Did not spend much time at hotel and would not recommend it unless youre just looking for a place to crash for the night. "Superior King" is a misnomer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Price got you poor quality

Posted Aug 21, 2016
AC did not work in room. Clogged sink and tub. Floor in room was Uneven. Spider web with large spider o. Hallway lamp near entrance ÿ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for dog owners

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to restaurants, grocery store, gas station, church and highway
We were given a riverfront room which was perfect for our dog. There was a sliding door to a patio area with chairs to sit, and grass beyond, along the river, to walk the dog (but there was foliage an bushes to prevent you from going to the river's edge which made it safer). The lawn was manicured and the setting along the river was picturesque.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking time to write a review about your stay. We try our best to give each guest comfortable stay every time they come here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice!

Posted May 29, 2015
The staff was helpful in recommending nearby attractions.