Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque, Hotel Management
Dear sir/ madam, thank you for your stay and this review. We would really appreciate if we could welcome you at our hotel again in the future. Kind regards, Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Excellent location for the Andre Reiu concerts and for exploring Maastricht
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque, Hotel Management
Dear sir/ madam, hank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience here. We value your comments. We are pleased to hear that our central location is the city was convenient for your plans in Maastricht. We hope we will be welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2019 by Team Amrath Hotel DuCasque, Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam, thank you for your stay in our hotel and this review. The staff is looking forward to welcoming you in the nearby future. Kind regards, Team Amrath Hotel DuCasque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
I was early in the hotel at 11 am and wanted to go shopping before check in because check in is at 2 pm. Surprisingly the room was ready already at 11 am. Friendly staff. Very nice room with view on Vrijthof was given to me. Very clean room, good breakfast. Hotel super location. I think the best location you can get. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks Amrath du Casque Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2019 by Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque, Hotel Management
Dear sir/ madam, Thank you for your review and nice words regarding your stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our spaces Superior room with Vrijthof view. Many thanks for highlighting our ‘Le Good Morning Amrâth’ breakfast buffet. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in Maastricht! Kind regards, Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2019
Location is great, breakfast is average , old building ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2019 by Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque, Hotel Management
Dear sir/madam, thank you for your stay and this review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotels location in the city centre. We are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not match your expectations. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in Maastricht! Kind regards, Team Amrâth Hotel DuCasque
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, iffy service

Posted Jan 28, 2019 on Hotels
Location is very good. Beds comfortable. There was a faint smell of sewage from the bathroom and our sink backed up – even after we managed get it drained, the scent lingered. I was not happy with the level of service as they were quite unaccommodating but I don't imagine that's always the case. I would recommend for the value, location, and comfort; assuming you don't have plumbing issues or an actual customer service need that will likely go unsolved, you'll have a very comfortable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2018
Very nice staff, good hotel and good breakfast. The location is also very good