Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Biograd ist toll,der Strand und das Meer sind sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt sehr sehr zentral und strandnah. Leider hat es auch seine Macken,wenn man es in Kroatien/Biograd mit anderen Hotels vergleicht. Das Essen ist super (viel Auswahl),das Personal super freundlich und sehr bemüht. Das einzig negative ist,dass man die Parkplätze täglich bezahlen muss (bei vielen Hotels ist sowas im Preis enthalten) und wlan? Hihihi das ist mein großer Minuspunkt!!! Es ist bisschen komisch,denn wlan gibt es mittlerweile wirklich überall und in dem Hotel gibt es auf den Zimmern KEIN wlan. Glaub pro Stunde auf dem Zimmer zahlt man 30 kuna,das ist meiner Meinung a kleine Abzocke aber ansonsten war er sehr schön,wenn man das noch verbessern könnte,würden wir wieder hinfahren....
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bilo je odlicno usluga hrana i osoblje na vrhunskoj razini. Pohvala svima.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Svein from Gjerdrum

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Meget sentral beliggenhet. God ac i ett gammelt og litt slitent rom. Ok frokost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All OK, except lamps :)

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Wszystko OK, śmiało można polecić, doskonałe wyżywienie. Jedynym minusem są beznadziejne lampki nad łóżkiem, o które można się zabić..... Wyspawane przez jakiegoś nawiedzonego kowala, a nie da się ich odsunąć. Jeżeli kiedyś zostaną zlikwidowane, nie będzie się do czego przyczepić. Suggestion for hotel-manager: pls delete terrible lamps, they are near head during sleep !!!
4 out of 5
by Early 20's Couple

Great couples retreat

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Ebookers
Perfect location, good breakfast, friendly bar staff. Only bad point is the room could have been slightly cleaner, but it wouldn't put us off staying there again!
5 out of 5
by Vladimir Abijanac from 1.klasse

Perfekt sted til alle allder

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Fra dag en vi kan bare si positive ting ,service var perfekt ,har ikke noe klage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We had a nice stay in hotel, but I would recomende to the hotel manager to look more for better offer of food in hotel restorant and also for the cleaniness in the restorant. The people who work there should be more carefull.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Die Lage des Hotels ist Super, der Empfang war sehr gut, aber die Zimmer sind sehr einfach und überholungsbedürftig. Alles in Allem zu teuer.