Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jowdy from Reno, NV

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great. Great atmosphere, quiet, ac works well,nice pool area, free parking. Best staff at any place we stayed in Europe. Michel at the front desk is super helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful place, Exceptional breakfast. Lovely pool. Very helpful staff. Walking distance of Biot (15 minutes uphill).
5 out of 5
by The Tigerhouse Team from Edmonton, AB Canada

Quiet and convenient for bus/train

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely little place - only a block to walk to the bus for connecting to the regional trains to the Riviera hot spots -- we were there 4 nights and left our rental car and took the #10 bus to the Biot train station - about 10 min ride on the cutest little public bus we've ever been on, with video screen to show the route and stops. The trains to the Riviera towns are efficient and smooth and good price, about $10Euros average per adult return. We did not have the breakfast or use the pool as we were early risers and late back. Bed a bit hard. Not enough counter space in the bathroom for make-up & toiletry bags. Very helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by A. Despreaux from Florida

great little place

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
We did enjoy staying at ths hotel the location is perfect,quiet and relaxing but close to the action. Michel the manager was wonderful and made us feel really welcome.he is definitely an asset to the hotel. the decor is very pleasant around the pool and the terrace. My only suggestion would be to update the bathrooms. We definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars Olof

Bra läge nära gamla Biot

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt och stillsamt, men rummet var litet och konstigt planerat. Frukosten var bra men dyr. Bra parkering.
4 out of 5
by Celine from Sens

Super souvenir

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Un super moment, une piscine génial, et un décor magique
5 out of 5
by pierre from Aix en Provence

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
TB
4 out of 5
by Morten from Oslo

Herlig sted nær Biot glassblåseri.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet noe lite for to personer med to store kofferter. Meget god frokost med muligheter til å spise både inne eller ute. Førsteklasses servic, et meget behagelig sted til en fornuftig pris.