Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cleaning absolutely......I did it myself....

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: hotel is good and comfortabe
Cons: may be cleaning service but in that case the price will be higher a lot
Location: nice location and quiet....it is practicaly sport area
Receptionists leaving hotel at 8 a.m....you have to use a code for enter after that time.....no cleaning ....but the room was very nice and comfortable with AC of course....about 200 meter is shopping center...but you have to use a car otherwice you are lost....very quiet area..
4 out of 5
by Mandayam from San Francisco

Great value in the middle of Sophia Antipolis

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
In Sophia Antipolis, this was an awesome apartment for its price. It is a full apartment, with a separate kitchen and bedroom. Right across from the golf course. Private balcony or yard that you can go out to. Loved it, will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good apartment/hotel but odd opening hours

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good apartment/hotel with lots of facilities. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Laundry facilities were relatively cheap and there were several restaurant options and a supermarket a 1min walk away. WiFi was terrible - one device allowed at a time, lots of drop outs, signal too weak to reach our room despite access point being relatively close - had to use it in the hallway as did three others whilst we stayed (1 night). The pool and sauna closed early and opened late (10am open) meaning we missed out on both of these - which would have been great after a long drive. Overall pretty good, if reception was manned more frequently (5-8pm and for a short spell in the morning).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by An Explorer from Leeds. UK

Value for money appartments north of Antibes

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Nemea provided value for money accommodation near Antibes during our stay in August. We suggest you hire a car and the location provides good access to the motorway network for those looking to visit the resorts from St Tropez to Monaco along the coast. Sat Nav is very helpful in locating the best routes to travel to busy resorts in the summer traffic as well as finding the accommodation. The complex is located next to a shopping centre with a Casino supermarket making eating in a sensible option. Dining options in the centre range from an excellent La Casa Restaurant to a branch of Subway. These facilities are a key advantage for the appartments which are located in a university and technology district which is out of the tourist area which is means its quiet. We had a 1 bed unit with a sofa bed in the living room which was reasonably sized with a pleasent balcony. Kitchen has fridge, microwave and basic cutlery which is fine for making light meals but isn't designed to meet the needs of people looking to create full feasts. The pool area is good with a pleasent setting overlooking the golf course. Users tend to come and go and you have the pool to yourself most of the time. The accommodation provides the basics of what you require but theres no maid service so keeping the place tidy is down to you. If your looking for value for money accommodation, this is a sensible option but if you require 5 star quality or hotel level service this is not the resort for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my I first choice

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Bed, living room couch, towels
Location: Fine
Not our first choice but with the Cannes film festival on there were not many. It is quiet location but our room furniture was badly worn and tacky, the bed was very low to the floor and the supply of towels was in adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

old equipments

Posted Mar 20, 2012
No easy come in (panel insufficient); kitchen corner OLD...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Good hotell

Posted May 26, 2011 on Hotels
It was nice, but not close to anything really.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich CT

Apartment at hotel prices

Posted Sep 30, 2009 on Hotels
While the amenities in the room are fine, one does expect more than one set of towels a week and not having to beg for more soap or toilet paper. iPhone users will find that the free wifi's certificate is invalid and won't allow access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels
Every thing was great except that we found out you have to stay there for more than 8 days to get your unit cleaned and towels to be changed.