Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not cline dirty

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
1- the hotel very far from the airport 2- it is youth hotel or camp 3- to much junk round and every where 3- serves at night very bad very bad 4- I did not like it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: this no hotel 4 star on small fridge old tv fron year 1980
Location: the location is good
no shuttle in airport i pay taxi from the airport to hotel the phone in room don t work in all the room in the hotel food is very bad the service is bad when i return no shuttle i paid the taxi to go back to airport they suppose to have shuttle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Remote but nice location. All phone handsets are not working and no fridges in all rooms. Wanted to rent one but was not available. Also, a struggle to check-in as receptionist has no system to know about the booking without hardcopy i.e. did not accept booking reference number.
4 out of 5
by HUSSAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
good hotel but a lot of bugs in it the food quality is low but at its price its ok but not good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Was ok food is not so good wirless internet doesnt reach the rooms the only way to get it to go to resaption area
2 out of 5
by KRPATEL from London

Worst hotel we have stayed in

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms need refurbish ,no hot water ,ac don't work , rooms smell of damp , reception staff not helpfull , food was cold , have to wait long for service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

I strongly would say STEER CLEAR of this resort

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Pros: The beach area was just ok
Cons: The food was disgusting, staff were rude, hotel was dirty, location is not good at all
Location: In the middle of no where and it never even felt safe to step out of the resort to be honest!
I never normally leave comments for reviews (good/bad) but i was so disappointed that i feel i owe it to all of you. I would NOT recommend this resort to anyone. The staff are extremely rude and unhelpful. The cleaners are all moody. The animation team have really got to go back to the drawing board and come up with some more ideas, they had the same entertainment everyday. The food is good if your on a diet as nothing looks appealing and it was the same everyday. Finally the location of this resort is a mystery to even the Tunisian people, nobody knew where it was there is nothing else to do AT ALL outside of the resort and EVERYTHING is at least a 20minute taxi ride away. Even the taxi drivers stay clear of the resort as there is nothing and nobody around so I guess it's a waste of their time. The only good thing I can say about this resort is that they serve really nice tasting beer and lemonade!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jackie from London

DON'T GO!

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: The gates which let us out.
Cons: Resort too big & noisy and full of arrogant Russians.
Location: In the middle of nowhere.
The hotel should be condemned. Food awful. Pool needed cleaning - both of us came home with ear infection. Lovely white sandy beach - with lots of rubbish. All inclusive spirits were undrinkable as were the soft drinks. Beer ok but they kept running out. The sound on the TV in our room didn't work. We asked if we could have our room for the afternoon of departure. Had to go to reception 4 times before we got an answer (we did try ringing from our room but the phone didn't work). Cannot think of anything possitive to say. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy.