Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next door to all the outlet shopping.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Nice hotel, with friendly staff. It was a very cold day and evening upon arriving. The fireplace was very welcoming along with the cookies, coffee and tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, simple, but clean, and quiet

Posted Dec 13, 2017
across the street from Birch Run Outlets, and close enough to Frankenmuth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This hotel's bathroom could use an update, but it was clean and taken care of. We had a nice stay and were very comfotable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable. I would stay again. Good location next to the mall. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: We were able to use the conference room for puzzles, cards, overflow breakfast. Location to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: The stairwell door handle was broken, locking the 3rd floor entrance. Fire ?? Needs immediate repair.
We have a family gathering for Christmas near Frankenmuth. This was our 4 year at Country Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, reasonable priced

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The hotel is also close to the outlet mall and 15 minutes from the core of Frankenmuth. Very good value. Comfortable beds Pillows are a little strange...... perhaps ask for a normal pillow if you do stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from findlay oh

Family trip

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel had all we were looking for with our large group. Cookies and coffee and tea Being offered all evening in the lobby was a great little extra. A wonderful continental breakfast, with hot food was perfect also. We have traveled to the Frankenmuth area for 10 years at least. Shopping and enjoying Bronner’s during the holiday season. This will now be our go to hotel from now on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Conveiniece
We were unfortunately booked in the room for Disabled people. The bed was not good, no night tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Michigan

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was more than we expected and was staffed by a very friendly young lady who had things very very clean and neat,
Cons: Table in room so people could sit and look out window or have place to eat or play cards or games with family.
Location: Very close to Outlet Mall which was great,
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with several offerings. I would recommend this place as close to the outlet and near Frankenmuth. Only negative was the local waste haulers were noisy and early, but not the hotels fault. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Shopping Area

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great Location for shopping, resting. We have been to this location many times.