Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Wellsboro, PA (originally Fort Worth, TX)

Remarkable value, outstanding experience

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is remarkable on many, many levels. Outstanding service, excellent facilities, far, far more than we expected. And, for what is provided, the price is remarkably low.
5 out of 5
by Estella from Liverpool NY

Weekend with the grandchildren

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel inside and out. We enjoyed the buggy ride, a dip in the pool and some quiet time by the fireplace. Breakfast was great. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Palle from Tønder

Besøg i Amish Country på et super hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel midt i Amish Country. Absolut et besøg værd.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Maryland

Josie Getaway

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay, the room is very clean and big and the bathroom is very amazing. Location is very good too and will go back next visit.
5 out of 5
by David from Alexandria, VA

Perfect Visit

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent - best hotel breakfast we've had. The rooms were clean, the service was great, everything that we could have expected. This is a great value for staying close to Lancaster.
5 out of 5
by Dieter from Ridgefield CT


Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
great place, colonial feel, but all was very modern, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Loveland, CO

Fantastic breakfast makes price worthwhile!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only concern was finding the shower/tub draw was blocked and it drained poorly. Did NOT like standing in the dirty water while trying to shower. Had to wait several minutes for all water to drain to rinse off my feet. Notified the front desk on our way to breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Hueytown

Amish territory/PA trip

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fantastic. The view was absolutely breathe taking. The Amish were exceptionally nice. The price was great for the room we had because the room was beautiful and very spacious. Love the fridge, coffee and sink area and the good size closet and the sitting area was very spacious. Would definitely recommend this hotel and I plan on going back again.
5 out of 5
by ARTHUR from Philadelphia, Pa.

Amish View Inn and Suites

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
check in so easy, room was ready with the wine included in the Experience addition {$34} which also included dinner at the restaurant on premises or the Smorgasbord - about 4 miles away Both great and hotel can make reservation for you so no waiting. beautiful grounds, many flowers. Buggy rides very near.. I truly recommend staying here and we have returned every year since we first came 3 years ago. Personnel the friendliest you could ever find. stay i new wing {adults only} and do pay the $34 more for the "Experience".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels