Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Beautiful hotel in breathtaking region.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I had gone online to look for hotels in Pennsylvania Dutch region. I chose this hotel after reading reviews. When we arrived I was truly amazed how beautiful this place was. We stayed in the adult only section. Our room was spacious with king bed, sofa, 60 in tv, wet bar closet and a breathtaking view of nothing but farm land. Our bathroom had a large shower, claw foot tub and enclosed toilet. Very pristine. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best I have had. Great homemade food with many choices. Would definitely love to go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great views of Amish farms.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, delicious breakfast,lovely decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

superb

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: breakfast buffet, hot tub, central location
Cons: none
Location: Amish country rocks
Amish View Inn is the gold standard in the area: the facilities, food service, location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven Connecticut

Awesome

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The ruling the atmosphere scenery and the food and amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The theater buggy ride tors the shop and the dining restaurant on location sight and sound in Lancaster
I love my room the scenery and the staff they were very helpful
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Orlando, Fl

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful, relaxing location. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galloway, NJ

Best place to stay in Lancaster

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Large rooms, beautiful views, excellent service, best breakfast, super clean.... I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Wellsboro, PA (originally Fort Worth, TX)

Remarkable value, outstanding experience

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is remarkable on many, many levels. Outstanding service, excellent facilities, far, far more than we expected. And, for what is provided, the price is remarkably low.
5 out of 5
by Estella from Liverpool NY

Weekend with the grandchildren

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel inside and out. We enjoyed the buggy ride, a dip in the pool and some quiet time by the fireplace. Breakfast was great. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Palle from Tønder

Besøg i Amish Country på et super hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel midt i Amish Country. Absolut et besøg værd.