Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Mini vacation.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, pool.
Location: Quilt shopping was awesome.
We stayed on our way to visit family. We want to go back and stay again for a few days. Loved the Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I have stayed many places in Lancaster. This by far was the best place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester Springs, PA

Nice Clean Hotel in the Dutch Country

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The location, how it was decorated, and the buffet breakfast.
Cons: The mattresses could be a bit firmer; and the bathroom vanity area could be a little larger.
Location: There was shopping nearby in Intercourse and Bird-in-Hand, and several restaurants as well. The hotel location was quite rural and peaceful.
The hotel was clean, quiet, and very nicely decorated. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. And, there were many choices at the complimentary buffet breakfast which was also quite nice. The 2-queen bed room was nicely furnished and quite clean. However, the mattress on the one bed we slept on was way too soft for our comfort, and offered little to no back support. We loved the separate bathroom vanity area, which was outside of the tub/toilet room, but wished it could have been a little larger. Overall we did enjoy our stay at the Amish View Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
They even placed a sympathy card in our room. We came here to relax as a family member died several months ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Beautiful, very clean, great staff, and the best complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well may be the best hotel value almost anywh

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Adult only building was in exceptional condition and was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Best view Great breakfast. Really clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best mini-cation ever!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Amish experience was wonderful; very informative! So many great stores, with homemade food, furniture. Lots of theaters in the area; American Music Theater was great; also Sight and Sound was an experience in itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, United States of America

Gorgeous Views & Comfort!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We absolutely love this hotel! We've stayed in a Grand King twice and love the gorgeous bathroom and incredible views.