Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, United States of America

Gorgeous Views & Comfort!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We absolutely love this hotel! We've stayed in a Grand King twice and love the gorgeous bathroom and incredible views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very nice accommodations, everything was top shelf. The TV was ginormous. Bathroom was perfectly sized and clean with all the necessities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New JerseyUS

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: The hotel is right in the middle of Bird - In -Hand and Intercourse - 2 great places to walk, browse and shop.
WOW! I've been coming to Lancaster for over 30 years and have stayed in many hotels.Amish View Inn was the absolute BEST! There are not enough words to describe it - the room, cleanliness, view, breakfast buffet - EVERYTHING about it!I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for visiting Lancaster County

Posted Oct 18, 2016
It was only one night but the room, and the breakfast, which was included, were fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great views

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Stopped in to see if room was ready 2pm. snotty girl at desk said room wasn't ready and took my cell phone number, said "she'd call when it was ready, or just come back at 3pm at check in time" she never called. when I did get to check in she wasn't welcoming and made us feel like we weren't welcome. Unfortunately I didn't get her name because I wanted to let the manager know how unfriendly she was. Other then this, our stay was great, everyone we met after her was nice, polite, and VERY friendly. The hotel is fantastic, our room was great and breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. I will stay here again, next time I'm in the area. Anyone staying here won't have any regrets about it. It's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Beautiful hotel in breathtaking region.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I had gone online to look for hotels in Pennsylvania Dutch region. I chose this hotel after reading reviews. When we arrived I was truly amazed how beautiful this place was. We stayed in the adult only section. Our room was spacious with king bed, sofa, 60 in tv, wet bar closet and a breathtaking view of nothing but farm land. Our bathroom had a large shower, claw foot tub and enclosed toilet. Very pristine. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best I have had. Great homemade food with many choices. Would definitely love to go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir wären gern länger geblieben...

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Top Empfang, mit kleiner Erklärung was wo stattfindet/sehenswert ist und wo man essen gehen kann. Zimmer sehr angenehm und ruhig, Ausblick aufs Land. Frühstück mit Eines der Besten auf unserer Reise sowie Frühstücksraum sehr angenehm gross und ausreichend. Amish Buggy Riding fast vor der Tür.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great views of Amish farms.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, delicious breakfast,lovely decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Beautiful views for a romantic getaway!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of our FAVORITE hotels! Absolutely beautiful! There is an adult only wing of the hotel that is nice and quiet. This is a great hotel for a romantic getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Andover, MA

Best hotel in the area

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
excellent! Very clean room & extremely comfortable bed. beautiful view from our room. Full buffet breakfast. I highly recommend it.