Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Flawless

Posted Aug 23, 2017
flawless--from the facilities (hot tub, spacious rooms) to the activities (breakfast buffet, evening activities).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mehoopany, PA

Very nice location in the heart of the Amish .

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Would highly recommend to others. Very scenic area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was exceptional.
Cons: Don;'t change anything.
Location: Located right in the middle of all the Amish farms and stores. Tours available at the location.
Very clean and excellent rooms for couples in the adult section of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

convenient hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It's a very convenient hotel. Clean. The pool is over cholorinated but that's better than not enough. The breakfast is the best. It's like s restaurant. The only negative is that I believe they shut off the AC during the night and it gets quite stuffy. Not sure why hotel does this?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sight and sound and amish

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff is excellent food was great very clean and priced well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent - Good central location close to activit

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Marvelous view of farm and farm activities, very clean, wonderful breakfast
Cons: Nothing - Excellent
Location: Close to Kettle Kitchen, Amish stores, farmer's market, Railroad Museum/ride, 20+ miles from Turkey Hill Experience
Enjoyed the very clean and hospitable environment, fabulous daily breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not So Good

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: We stayed here to see the production of JONAH at the Sight and Sound Theater which was awesome.
We have stayed here several times in the past few years and were very pleased. Things have changed (not for the better, unfortunately). The breakfast is no better than most ordinary motels now. They have changed the on site restaurant to a barbecue and beer joint. The room was ok but nothing special. We an no longer recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Go to hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel in Lancaster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Great hotel! Great location and staff. We had an amazing view of farms out of our room window. We highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great stay.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazing and it was the best hotel breakfast that I have ever had.