Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

superb

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: breakfast buffet, hot tub, central location
Cons: none
Location: Amish country rocks
Amish View Inn is the gold standard in the area: the facilities, food service, location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven Connecticut

Awesome

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The ruling the atmosphere scenery and the food and amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The theater buggy ride tors the shop and the dining restaurant on location sight and sound in Lancaster
I love my room the scenery and the staff they were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galloway, NJ

Best place to stay in Lancaster

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Large rooms, beautiful views, excellent service, best breakfast, super clean.... I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by David from Alexandria, VA

Perfect Visit

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent - best hotel breakfast we've had. The rooms were clean, the service was great, everything that we could have expected. This is a great value for staying close to Lancaster.
5 out of 5
by Dieter from Ridgefield CT

Sightseeing

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
great place, colonial feel, but all was very modern, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Loveland, CO

Fantastic breakfast makes price worthwhile!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only concern was finding the shower/tub draw was blocked and it drained poorly. Did NOT like standing in the dirty water while trying to shower. Had to wait several minutes for all water to drain to rinse off my feet. Notified the front desk on our way to breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Hueytown

Amish territory/PA trip

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fantastic. The view was absolutely breathe taking. The Amish were exceptionally nice. The price was great for the room we had because the room was beautiful and very spacious. Love the fridge, coffee and sink area and the good size closet and the sitting area was very spacious. Would definitely recommend this hotel and I plan on going back again.
5 out of 5
by ARTHUR from Philadelphia, Pa.

Amish View Inn and Suites

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
check in so easy, room was ready with the wine included in the Experience addition {$34} which also included dinner at the restaurant on premises or the Smorgasbord - about 4 miles away Both great and hotel can make reservation for you so no waiting. beautiful grounds, many flowers. Buggy rides very near.. I truly recommend staying here and we have returned every year since we first came 3 years ago. Personnel the friendliest you could ever find. stay i new wing {adults only} and do pay the $34 more for the "Experience".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels