Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven Connecticut

Awesome

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The ruling the atmosphere scenery and the food and amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The theater buggy ride tors the shop and the dining restaurant on location sight and sound in Lancaster
I love my room the scenery and the staff they were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galloway, NJ

Best place to stay in Lancaster

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Large rooms, beautiful views, excellent service, best breakfast, super clean.... I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by ARTHUR from Philadelphia, Pa.

Amish View Inn and Suites

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
check in so easy, room was ready with the wine included in the Experience addition {$34} which also included dinner at the restaurant on premises or the Smorgasbord - about 4 miles away Both great and hotel can make reservation for you so no waiting. beautiful grounds, many flowers. Buggy rides very near.. I truly recommend staying here and we have returned every year since we first came 3 years ago. Personnel the friendliest you could ever find. stay i new wing {adults only} and do pay the $34 more for the "Experience".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed two nights, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We have stayed here before and will most certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Staten Island, NY

Our Samson Experience At Amishview Inn & Suites

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Went my wife and another couple to see Sight & Sound Theaters "Samson". Amishview treated us and the couple that came with us with such tender loving care. We felt like we were Royalty. Such Professionalism and Tender Care From the mangers like Jen, John, and Ben. The front desk staff like Elizabeth, Michelle, Chef Barb and the rest of the kitchen staff who were so cheerful and helpful to us and my friends.
5 out of 5
by John from Hyde Park NY

Excellent Adventure

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location and facility for a visit to the Amish Country. Could not ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dream location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was great stay, have stayed at other hotels in Lancaster but this location was perfectly located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Amish Country

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly lovely and so convenient to all the Amish sites and shopping.