Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Be Returning

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved a king size bed in a non-smoking room. The first thing I noticed on entering the room was the obvious smoke smell. I later noticed that the bed was most definitely not king size. The rooms electrical outlets were in poor condition, some of them not securely connected to the wall. I opted not to risk charging anything. The hotel did not provide complimentary shampoo. Aside from a stinkbug, the room was at least clean. The free breakfast foods were Frosted Flakes, Froot Loops, and store-bought honey buns. The drinks were coffee, milk, and some orange drink that was less than 1% juice and tasted horrible. A very bad breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Johnston S.C.

this was a good hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good hotel close to a restaurant and the freeway also easy to go to Graceland
3 out of 5
by Olmond from Millbrook, Alabama

Leeds Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
A little high priced for what it was
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington nc

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Carpet filthy. Never could get TV to work properly. Tried 3 different remotes. None worked. Finally give up. Had to wait to get clean towels, while they were washed and dried. Stay anywhere else!
3 out of 5
by NAIYANA from Dallas

Basic room, clean room, nothing fancy

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just somewhere to lay my head for a few hours, but it was average nothing extravagant. Clean room, good location right off of I-20.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerfield Florida

Good value and clean

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: location, price
Cons: upgrade furniture
Location: Barber race track and Vintage Museum
If you simply need a place to rest your head for the night, this little motel is simple, clean and a good value. It's not a Hampton or Holiday Inn but it's not at that price level either. An honest representation for the price and very close to the Barber track and vintage Museum, a must visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Basic accommodation but clean

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: inexpensive, clean room and bath
Cons: add in a few toiletries
Location: Very close to the Barber Vintage Museum and race track which is an absolute must see.
Your basic motel/hotel, clean and reasonably comfortable. If you just need a place to rest your head for the night, there's nothing wrong with this basic motel. Room was clean as was bathroom. For the area, an honest representation, not the Hilton but not terrible either and certainly price appropriate..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith from Alabama

Great alternative if the Hampton is full

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's an ok hotel. It's a little overpriced for what you get, but it's very close to the race track if the Hampton is full.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrible...

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The place was dirty, run down, and the staff were rude and I caught them in several lies. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Also, when I called Expedia to complain... They basically told me that the could do nothing. In a word. "Ripoff"!