Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeri

ok but nothing special

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok. No elevator. We were split apart in 2 rooms even though our booking was way in advance. Different sides, different floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, and well stocked with bathroom essentials. Although we had booked a smoking room, they did not have one available due to remodeling on the first floor. Kinds bummed about that, but overall stay was nice. Would go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy room at a very high price because it was a race weekend! No extra blankets, no tissues, yucky soap, space under door big enough to see daylight. Would never recommend this place to anyone!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

I would stay again!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this place so that my husband and father can go to the motorcycle museum and it was perfect...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jonesboro, ar

Not great, but it was a bed

Posted Sep 7, 2016
All I was looking for was a place to sleep, and I barely got any sleep, hard beds, loud noises downstairs from the office. Then at 7am the cleaning staff tried to open the door knowing there was a guest in the room. Luckily I had the door bolted, but nothing will wake you up faster than the door to your hotel room banging 6 times while staff tries to come in without even knocking first
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Just a place to sleep

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location to my activity
Cons: See write up
Location: Close to Barber Motorsports Park
The room was mostly clean however the carpet was old. The door dead bolt was not functioning and the jamb was bent and damaged so that the door barely latched. The bed had only a sheet and bedspread. Both the top and bottom sheets were threadbare with holes here and there. I couldn't get the wifi to work on my IPAD the first night however it did work the second night. Amenities weere minimal.
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by michael from Troy, AL

Not the best...

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at night to a room without the air running and 90 & raining outside. All interior lamps were unplugged for some reason? The bathroom was disgusting and had no shower curtain so the bathroom flooded after taking a shower. Wouldn't go back to this dump!
4 out of 5
by bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels