Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everything was great!! I've stayed at Best Western Plus once before in Jacksonville, FL and was very satisfied. I'm still satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Wish I could give a Higher Rating

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel seemed or I hope was under construction. Lots of Dangers Zone, not marked, Bob the Builder would of done a better job. Staff was busy talking about personal issues. Very Disappointed, will not recommend to clients, I'm a Travel Agent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean with caring staff

Posted Jun 10, 2016
It was a great experience will recommend to anyone planning to stay in Savanah
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Charlestown, SC

Thanks to Deanna & the gang at Best Western!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was most welcoming and the room was quiet, comfortable and restaurants were near.
5 out of 5
by Shaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: food and walmart really close
This hotel recently went under renovations. The rooms were clean and comfy. Very close to several restaurants and other stores. The only problem is that I booked this hotel at $162 / night on Expedia, but was charged the full rate of $205 / night.....I think that was Expedias fault from the conversation I had with the staff. Good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Port in a storm

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Had to book late, late arrival in a city that sells out. Room was exceptionally clean. Parking was slammed but the staff made arrangements. Good over all experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of Birmingham

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Needed a place to stay outside of Birmingham Leeds was nice. Good breakfast nice indoor pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed on the way to six flags.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel was great. We had reserved two rooms for the two families traveling but when my brother and sis-in-law got there and has 4 children they made us get another room. We had two queen size rooms but said they couldn't let 5 people in a room. These were all children 13 and under. Wasn't happy. But at least we got connecting rooms