Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Motel changed names

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Didn't stay there long enough to find out. No rooms available.
Motel had changed names and no rooms were available. I drove over 75 miles to find out my room was not available. A confirmation number proved to be useless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
Lindsay, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of not having a room waiting upon your arrival. Please contact your booking site since they will be able to resolve this issue for you. Thank you for your feedback, and we wish you safe travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The man who checked us in was very nice and helpful. The only thing we didn't like with this hotel is when you book through this website it doesn't specify room so you get whatever room is left over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. Please feel free to contact your booking site, or the hotel directly next time you make a reservation to request your room of choice. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
not what i expected but i made it work when taking a shower more water was on the floor because of the design no tub just walk in shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconveniences that you came across during your stay. Your feedback allows us to know where we can improve to better the visit for each of our guests. We wish you safe travels and hope to have the chance to better your next stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al.

Hotel was unclean, no toilet paper, no blanket.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: People were hanging out on the stairways. We felt unsafe. It was in an area that should have been a safe place not far from the Galleria.
There was a cold feeling with no pictures on the wall. I could not believe a motel would be so deficient of what a guest needs to be comfortable in a nights stay. Surely a motel can go to a yard sale or thrift store and buy a few pictures to make the room feel a little bit like home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Mary , Hotel Management
Gary, We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Feedback from our guests is so important to us, as it allows us to focus on areas of improvement. Thank you for your stay, and we look forward to earning your business again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The employee's at front were very nice. The room was very small, dirty, infested with roaches. Phone didn't work, we had to ask for ashtrays, towels and blanket several times. We went to store on first night at 12 to get bug spray. Went back the next day for bug spray. Will never ever stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely regret your experience. I apologize for your inconveniences This is definitely not up to our standards and I’m sorry for any frustration caused. We appreciate your feedback and will take it under advisement as we monitor our guest offerings. Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel.
1 out of 5
by Kerry from Hoover, AL

This was a lame hotel! Stay Away!

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Cons: FIRE the STAFF!
Location: Wait in the parking lot while the Asst Manager gets done with dinner before he lets you into your room.
The bed was uncomfortable, no management available for assistance. The second night we tried to get into the room and the key wouldn't work. The on site manager's key wouldn't work either. The assistant manager was rude and unprofessional. The manager was also unhelpful! Stay away from here at all costs!
3 out of 5
by james jackson from bham

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
it was ok...... no pots n pans rooms r very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Projects

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The services wa horrible the office wasn't open all night couldn't get towels just a horrible experience