Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Excellent value. This hotel was great. Very clean, phenomenal hospitality from the staff, every amenity you could need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Cottontown Tn.

Candlewood has great prices !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
everything was perfect for the price.. Restaurants and places to shop were all near by..Great location..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wendy from Mobile, AL

Excellent!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
great for the price. clean rooms, polite and helpful staff who seemed to actually care about being helpful, quiet and yet was still about a 15 minute drive to the venue. will def stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Olive branch ms

Just amazing :) highly recommend

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. It was very clean, very friendly, had awesome features. The price was pretty great also. Our room was very clean and modern with all kinds of amenities not found in most hotels. We will definitely be looking for these hotels more often when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from TN

Great Stay for the money

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for the money. We stayed in the one-room suite and everything was clean. The appliances were in good condition and everything worked. The only draw-back was that they were understaffed for a busy weekend so I had to wait in line to get my towels exchanged on my second night. The staff was super friendly and apologetic for not having more people available. If you expect you room to be serviced daily this isn't the place to stay. For the suites they only service the room once per week for extended guests, but they will do everything possible to make you more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
You get what you pay for -- it's a good option to consider if just taking a few nights around there -- a bit far but safe and peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda O. from East Bay, CA

Close to Popular Establishments

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large with nice supplies: plenty of clean towels, paper products, dishes, dish detergent, etc. The location was a bit tucked away; but very close to many popular establishments. The staff was friendly and professional. The floors were dirty though! Since they were hard-surfaced in the kitchen & bath and my arrival to the room was a bit late, I cleaned those myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kasey from Spring Hill

Perfect

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone has different wants from a hotel. For me it was perfect. I stayed at the Shereton for most of my stay. We had to come a day early due to weather so we checked in here for one night. Wish we would have stayed here the whole time. Free coffee, nice clean rooms,very helpful staff, with refrigerated in room was a plus for us. At the Shereton we paid more than DBL and couldn't even get a free cup of coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Pleasant and clean but....

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice motel and the staff was more than willing to assist. My problem lies in the fact that the back door, key card required, was hard to close if you didn't pay attention. NOT SECURE! If you choose to stay here be aware of the back door and act accordingly.