Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very Peaceful hotel ,, there were board games to rent I thought that was cool . Friendly and helpful staff , overall comfortable stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very quick stop for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very hard to find No place to park and the room was not cleaned (toothpicks in corner of room, nail clippings on bathroom floor)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for a overnight stay. Room is spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location... minutes from downtown!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and clean. I was traveling alone this time, so the queen size bed was fine, but I do prefer a king. For the price, the room was very comfortable. I didn't realize until I was about to check out how many channels the cable actually had... that was better than most hotels. Overall, if I'm in the area again, I would not have to think twice about it, I would be there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Candlewood does things a bit differently than other motels...in a good way. Everything was clean, and thr room design was cool. My room had a huge bathroom, a full size fridge with an ice maker, a stove, a microwave, dishwasher and a brand new mattress. Best room I've had in years!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
AC broke as soon as we turned it on and it shot out sparks. Hotels.com indicates this hotel has roll away beds, but they do not. My issue was mostly with Hotels.com and not the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling for work. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Walgreens & Wholefoods minutes away. This hotel was quite and clean. Bed was comfortable. Room had microwave and minifridge. Very good hotel. The staff was very nice and tried to meet any need you had. No breakfast available. I will stay here again.