Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I only encountered two staff members but they were very nice. The hotel was clean and comfortable, cold but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really good value

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms Very fast internet: I am a laptop gamer
Cons: Very minor, TV was a tiny bit hard to hear, even at maxed volume
Location: Walmart, plenty of restaurants
Convenient location. The rooms have ovens and stuff u dont usually see in hotel rooms. Room was clean, comfortable, and plenty of towels and shower supplies were available. Apparently some people live in this hotel like long-term tenants, which does not surprise me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Arrived after 14 of driving. The dead bolt in my room did not work and had to be moved to another room. Tried to use phone in new room but didn't dial. Despite the inconveniences, it was a decent motel. In a seemingly safe area of town. Good price, room had a mini kitchen, even a dishwasher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile

Good value good service

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly. It is a good value for the money and I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: better cleaning staff
Location: good location
stayed on nonsmoking floor, yet our room smelled of smoke. Bed and tub were clean, but that was about all. cabinets, handles, sink all not cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hailey from KY

Wonderful!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for almost a week and was very pleased with everything here! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean, and I felt very safe in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul and Pamela from Sykesville, Md.

Love Candlewood Suites!!!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times before. Its perfect for us.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and updated. Beds are so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Nice quite safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Macon

Good stopover

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I only spent one night and the room was quite nice. I was in town for college graduation . Hotel is located on major hwy and there are lots of restaurants and stores nearby,