Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been there several times and then went to Caritas

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The staff are very pleasant and helpful. They tend to go out of their way to help.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The location for me when I stay there is great. Easy to get around to all the places I need to. Easy to get to Caritas too.
Each time I go the hotel is very clean and neat. I like the fact that I can use the laundry facilities before I go home. The front desk people are very helpful and willing to go out of their way to help. Overall, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by ROY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Nice room but dirty hallway carpets

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hallway carpeting was dirty and covered with small pieces of debris. Carpets need to be vacuumed daily and throughly shampooed/cleaned on a regular basis.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was very friendly but she was the only staff there so I was never able to reach her on the phone when calling down to front desk and it took a while to get a crib brought up because she had to do it herself. I don't know why there was no one else working to assist her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great location, great staff (for the most part,) clean. It would be nice if housekeeping visited more than once a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice upgrades

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I will definitely stay at another Candlewood suite. The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Pet friendly business friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great room full fridge and kitchenette. We brought our kitten and had a safe environment for her to be in. Clean room no hazards and everything we need in the room.
5 out of 5
by Jhamerria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels