Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: We ate at Mugs Grill and Bar. There are many restaurants within minutes of the hotel.
We stopped for the night on a trip to the Gulf coast. The room was very clean and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nokomis, Florida

Great place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Daughter just moved to Hoover....no furniture yet arrived so great place for us to rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good value.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great value. Easy access from the road. The room was very spacious, quiet and clean and having a kitchen was really nice. The hallways, however, were not as clean and there was an unpleasant odor on the 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the room was large. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was exceptional. My only complaint is that I wish I had the opportunity to stay longer. This is the best in affordable luxury.
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough to return

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is starting to show some age on outside and in common areas, but the room and amenities were current (newer beds, flat screen tv, dvd player, nice bathroom, etc) and clean. Not crazy about pet friendly facilities, but minus the stare down with an unleashed "friendly" pit bull in the lobby, no issues (no pet smells or sounds). Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised to find a kitchenette in our room, really nice and very convenient if you would like to prepare a meal.
4 out of 5
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels