Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great location, great staff (for the most part,) clean. It would be nice if housekeeping visited more than once a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice upgrades

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I will definitely stay at another Candlewood suite. The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Pet friendly business friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great room full fridge and kitchenette. We brought our kitten and had a safe environment for her to be in. Clean room no hazards and everything we need in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel staff friendly . Hotel was clean and quiet Will definitely be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very unprofessional staff.. walked in and front desk clerk was no where to be found, waited 10 min before clerk just casually comes back, with a very snippy attitude. We finally get our room, everything seemed fine but found someone's underwear logged in couch, there was stains on bedding., wish I would have took pictures...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Clean, quiet, friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean and spacious rooms. Pet friendly, $15 charge is cheaper than most hotels. Fully functional kitchen a plus. Off the main road so it was quiet and felt safe. Staff was extremely friendly. New beds were very comfortable. Best hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Best stay for the price, ever.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room, clean, comfortable, well kept facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to our next stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room, hotel, the people, and the location was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stafg

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent! Very cordial and delightful!