Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely rooms and lovely people and nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Perfect location close to the Airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: claan rooms and a great little bathroom - nice little location and yet close to the airport
Cons: wifi system was very hit and miss
Location: My family went on a small walk around the village and the pub we were recommended about 1 mile away for dinner had an extensive menu and food was good
Clean and compact family room which was perfect for our family one night stay before our early flight.
4 out of 5
by michelle from Bognor Regis

A weekend away to see Barry!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time as we were going to the Genting Arena. The location was perfect and we were able to walk there and back. The stables across the courtyard were just lovely and, despite being so close to the airport, it was so quiet at night. The room was small but the beds were so comfy. The staff were all extremely friendly and it had a very relaxed atmosphere. Birmingham centre was a short train ride away (one stop) and was a great way to spend a day. A great weekend break all round!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little country b&b

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We stayed here for 1 night for a conference in the motorcycle museum nearby. The staff were very warm and welcoming, the room was perfect and comfortable. The breakfast was lovely (full english). Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Petersfield

Will use again when in the area.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good, clean with friendly family/staff. Comfy bed. Site directions not clear/adequate. I missed the low-key sign and spent 20 mins in narrow country lanes looking.
5 out of 5
by ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Church Farm

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet location even though it is only 10 mins from airport/train stn. Need a car or a cab as few amenities nearby. Perfect if you are looking for quiet time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from Milton Keynes

Great stay close to Birmingham airport

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
What a little gem. I stayed as its close to BHX, literally a 2 min drive. It's on a stable yard so if you like riding horses even better. The owner also offers airport car parking and a lift ( during sociable hrs) far cheaper than the airport.