Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barber motorsports Park trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed two nights hotel was clean and comfortable. Next-door to several restaurants and a grocery store
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by VEE, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to the area. It pleases us to know that all was well and that you enjoyed your 2 night stay. We hope to see you again if you choose to visit the area again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is a modern, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Had trouble with pioneer key card. Very minor.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Tons.
This has either been remodeled or built recently. Looks great. Clean. The buffet is average (cereal, danishes, eggs, waffle maker, etc), but does there job. Staff was quite friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by VEE, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We have had an update to hotel and also installed and elevator for the convenience of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Nice!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location. Really nice room with very comfortable bed. Staff very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Vee, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. W are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Jul 27, 2015
we stayed here for business. I have NO complaints. I travel 4 days out of each week so that should say a lot about this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Vee, Hotel Management
We definitely appreciate the feedback! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Large, comfy room and it had a CLEAN BATHTUB to bathe my 2 year old in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Vee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your positive feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaking

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Our room was flooded by the outdated air conditioner. The entire hotel needs to be remodeled. I'd stay at the best western plus for less money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced on your previous stay. We appreciate your feedback. Since then, our hotel has had a complete remodel with our guests in mind. An update was much needed! We do hope you will give us another chance to change your mind of us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Up grade the mattress, towels, better selection at the breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL

Travel for Outlet shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2010
The hotel staff was really courteous but I was given room that had just been painted and had to get out. I was told upon check-in that there were very fee guests....so I don't understand the choice of room. Breakfast was good....I was travelling with kids....and the location though convenient was REALLY noisy!