Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview, Fl

.Needed hotel off interstate.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very comfortable bedding, great television and perfect breakfast.
Location: We visited family....but great restaurants nearby and a Publix grocery store.
Great hotel, room very comfortable, polite and helpful staff and a really good breakfast in the morning. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barber motorsports Park trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed two nights hotel was clean and comfortable. Next-door to several restaurants and a grocery store
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by VEE, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to the area. It pleases us to know that all was well and that you enjoyed your 2 night stay. We hope to see you again if you choose to visit the area again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is a modern, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Had trouble with pioneer key card. Very minor.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Tons.
This has either been remodeled or built recently. Looks great. Clean. The buffet is average (cereal, danishes, eggs, waffle maker, etc), but does there job. Staff was quite friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by VEE, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We have had an update to hotel and also installed and elevator for the convenience of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very friendly staff. Lovely rooms.
Cons: Had no lift . Had to drag luggage up one flight of stairs.
Location: Shops and resturants very close within walking distance. There is a new shopping outlet 5 minute drive from the hotel.
Very friendly staff. Cannot do enough for you. Nice large rooms. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was delicious .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Vee, Hotel Management
We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to the area. It pleases us to know that everything went well and that you enjoyed your stay. Our newly I stalled elevator is now up and running for the convenience of our guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Nice!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location. Really nice room with very comfortable bed. Staff very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Vee, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. W are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.