Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Staff was very nice. Hotel was near a lot of shopping and near the highway for easy access to other places. Hotel itself was not all that clean. It needs paint and repair. The walls in the bathroom were crumbling at the bottom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington SC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: just ok
Cons: everything
lot of foul mouth guests screaming in hallway not very good clientele. major turn off for me and family. although close to where i need to go will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Good for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight on a 3 - day driving trip. The location was perfect to access I20.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Ok hotel in a rough neighborhood

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was satisfactory, staff was fine and room was clean. Breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの人が、とても親切だった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
アーロンデールのComfort Innでのご滞在に感謝いたします。 あなたの奨励的な見直しは、お客様の経験を常に向上させるうえで役立ちます。近いうちにもう一度お返事をお待ちしています。 敬具、 プロパティCHI クリスティ教会、FOM (205)957-0084
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to par!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures of the hotel looked nice but that was deceiving. This place was junky everything was beat up and nasty. All the doors to the rooms had dents and ours had a huge bent back gap at the bottom. Our nonsmoking room stunk of smoke and stale mildew. Not the worst place I'd ever stay but reminded me more of some cheap flea bag motel than a comfort inn. If it hadn't been so late and already unpacked the car and kids we would have left. The staff was friendly though.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Horrible

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a bad area (not horrible), and the hotel room was disgusting. Sheets were still damp, and the ground behind the bed and even next to the bed was filthy. I found a blunt roach beneath the bed. I didn't even bother asking to change because it was obviously the standard of the entire hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry D. from Russellville,Al

Comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quick over night stay before flying out of B'ham airport. Very convenient.