Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: just ok
Cons: everything
lot of foul mouth guests screaming in hallway not very good clientele. major turn off for me and family. although close to where i need to go will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Ok hotel in a rough neighborhood

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was satisfactory, staff was fine and room was clean. Breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Gastonia

Moto America at Barber trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from interstate. Spacious parking and well lit at night. Check-in was efficient and courteous. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and tidy room. Breakfast great each morning and included cereals, fruits, breads, eggs, meats and yogurts. Juice and coffee well stocked and fresh. All as should be.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Lake CIty

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very busy weekend due to a conference locally and the front desk staff was great making sure we were comfortable and even upgraded our room to accommodate our request for a non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
by William from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Skip this one

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy my experience here. Rooms were remodeled, somewhat, but many details left unchanged. Only food I was able to buy was from a vending machine. Blackout curtain covered 1/5th of the window, literally. Bright light outside room was bothersome at night. Bed was HARD.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wrightsville Pa

Not far from a workshop I as attending closer town

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Smoke smell in bathroom event though a non-smoking room ...had to run the exhaust fan all the time to be bearable.
Nice place to have to come back to after a 4 day workshop
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Mississippi

Birthday Getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay!!!
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels