Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice staff. Hotel was under construction. Updated, comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly clean hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient and quiet
Cons: cleanliness and updating
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Needs updating, and some deep cleaning. Needs some painting and sprucing up too. Didn't eat breakfast as we left early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Remodeling but appears to be in good shape

Posted Jan 22, 2017
A mouse got into my suitcase during the night- the desk attendant tried to catch it and it got out onto floor and it was determined that it was too hard to catch. We packed and left immediately. My husband left his watch in the process and they are holding it at the office for us to pickup. 1 terrible thing and 1 good thing NO One has contacted me from the hotel trying to apologize at all - that is disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores AL

Convenient, Clean and Just what we needed

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience to interstate and the amazing restaurants nearby. Bed was very comfortable and had the amenities we needed.
Cons: Nothing
Had not planned on stopping for the night but decided to because of fatigue. Did as much research as I could on my phone and chose this Comfort Inn. It was a great choice, easy on and off the highway, check in was easy and done with a great attitude, and there lots of food choices nearby. The hotel and room were just what we needed and can highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost everything in the hotel was broken

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to a place I have to visit, and an excellent breakfast.
Cons: All the broken things could be repaired.
Far from what we had come to expect from this hotel. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsport tn.

Good room

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: next to interstate.
good stay, no problems. Had stayed there in 2012 and did not remember I had stayed. Had a good stay then an this one also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn down and LOUD!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got there, there was no soap or shampoos in the room and there was a dirty wash cloth under the sink. The noise was very loud coming off of the interstate and kept us up all night. The 2nd night there was a power outage and the hotel never offered any assistance, so we left for a different hotel in the same area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big disapointment!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: Cleanliness must improve
Location: Shopping and restaurant is in closd proximity
The lady (I forgot her name)@ the front desk was very helpful and polite when I got there ihad a horrible headache, she helped me with that. Check in was fast however, when I got to my room the bathroom floor was covered with water. She quickly moved me to another room, which the toilet wasn't flushing and the lady came up herself and fixed it. She was awesome!!! With that said, there are roaches they need to fumigate the whole hotel.