Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and breakfast
New sheets needed for bed. Our room was by the pool and the people swimming after hours were very noisy making it hard to sleep. Price for the room I think should be less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by paula, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, Let me apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the pool hours. thank you
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked this room for an overnight stop. Upon first entering our room we noticed that the room had a strange smell. My friend thought it smelled like pets had been in the room. When she went to use the bathroom in the room the toilet would not flush. We attempted to use the room phone to call the front desk and the phone was not working either. When we went to the front desk to report these issues the man working was quite flippant and apathetic. He said "Yeah the phones don't work." He then said he'd try to find someone to look at the toilet. He didn't offer to move us or anything. We went back to the room and waited 15 minutes for someone to come. The man at the front desk finally came and said he couldn't find a maintenance person so he brought a piece of equipment and tried for about 20 minutes to fix the toilet. He finally came out and said that it was an issue with the water and that it would flush now but the water would continuously run in the toilet throughout the night. He still didn't offer to move us. We had to ask him for a different room and only then did he move us. The other room was better but we were just completely put off by the way everything was handled. When going to check out the next morning we took the elevator down and I noticed that the elevator was expired. It showed that the elevator was due to be checked last month and the expired paperwork was still hanging in the elevator. Overall this was one of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest assessments and we have alerted the staff and have repaired any anomalies which may have happen during your stay.
4 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Generally satisfied. Not there very long. Hotel seemed somewhat older and a bit worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst Comfort Inn ever.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Just about everything.
Check in was long process, woman very rude, waiting on people who were in line after us. Then the AC in the room would not get cold, filters looked like they had not been cleaned in ten years, was so tired just went to sleep and opened the window. Room had stains on the ceiling in the bathroom and the main living/ sleeping areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Cons: grounds outside of window
The room was nice and clean for the price.
4 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels