Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Overall very nice. Good for the price. Room a little bit moist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Just a quick night stay, appears to be recently renovated and needs a little work on the trim and details to be better. Good enough for a one night stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints. Fit our needs perfectly.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: This hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and the location convenient.
Cons: Choice of light bulbs in our room. Compact florescent bulbs are fine, but use the ones that put out warm light rather than cold office building type.
Good hotel. Perfect for business travelers or those passing through town for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Hotel was a dump. Staff was clueless. Sewage leak

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel was a dump. Staff was clueless. Sewage leak in the the hallway. The room stunk like sewage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very happy

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds.
Cons: The showerhead was too low for tall person. Maybe install hand-held showers.
Location: A quiet location in the woods, but still convenient to shopping and good places to eat.
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Even though I was late for breakfast my first morning, I was still served a pleasing amount of food and conversation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Great hotel for our family road trip

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Even gave us a huge trash bag when I mentioned our cooler was leaking in our car!
Location: Close to The Summit shopping center
We stayed in Birmingham on our way down to Orlando, FL. The hotel was in a nice, safe, quiet area close to shopping and restaurants. Loved that it had a free breakfast in the morning to help get us out the door and on the road faster. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if passing through Birmingham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renette from Winston Salem

Loved this Hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was great..hidden away from everything.. and our King size bed was the best..the whole experience was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Bald Knob

Great trip!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay! We have stayed here before and most likely will again. The only problem we had was the front desk was always busy and the one person looked stressed. It took forever to check in, and when our room key didn't work I had to wait in a line to talk to the person behind the counter who was also trying to help someone on the phone at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephan from Frisco, Texas

Good visit

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk person was very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Day Getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Better lighting in room
Location: Great location for shopping/eating after the game.
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Nice place for the price.