Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As advertised

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The staff was polite and very helpful. The room was comfortable and quit. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Enjoyed the breakfast buffet--a lot of variety. Overall experience good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
by Donell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita from Baton Rouge

No one at the desk when we arrived

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel before. My stay this time was nice. The ladies in the dining area, Karen & Norma, could not have been nicer or more helpful. Very good selection of food items also. Check-in however, did not go smoothly. First af all, there was no one at the desk when we arrived. The girl that checked us in bordered on rude. Even though I had the email confirmation from Hotels.com, she would not honor the room they guaranteed which included a separate sitting area. She also would not honor the price they quoted, charging us more because she said the tax there was higher than quoted. Overall condition of the hotel was nice except the room we stayed in could use updating.
5 out of 5
by FREDERICKA from Harker Heights

ALL THAT I NEEDED AND EVEN MORE!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second visit to this hotel. My first visit was in January 2016. Although I could have booked a hotel closer to my family, I didn't because I enjoyed this hotel! The staff is VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND ON TOP OF THINGS! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is great, there's easy access to the highway, and I felt really safe here. Also, the rooms are nice clean, and the BED WAS PERFECT!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2016
First time staying there. In particular the ladies that took care of the breakfast were GREAT!. Could not have been friendlier and attentive. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint MI

nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: very comfortable and clean. friendly and helpful staff. conveniently located to places of interest.
Cons: nothing I saw
Location: near everything of interest
very good experience.. conveniently located to numerous restaurants and close to shopping areas. Bed very comfortable. staff very nice, friendly and helpful. .Nicely decorated and clean. Quiet area, nice for resting.
5 out of 5
by maryjane from Providence, RI

A-1

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great! A-1 all the way. I would especially like to compliment the service people who all behaved admirably. There must be a bad egg in there somewhere, but I didn't catch him. On top, the bed was so comfortable, and the room so clean. It was unbelievable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel close to mother-in-law's house

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet was very tasty and relatively large for such a small hotel. Good coffee.
Location: Several restaurants and bars nearby.
Enjoyed quick check-in and rooms on first floor. Complained that Expedia had promised I would not be charged for first online reservation cancellation. Attendant immediately said she would refund initial charge and only charge me for rooms I was using. Made me feel better right away.