Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel several times. Rooms are clean, toilet bowl was dirty and hard to flush. I like that they have breakfast and a variety but this time the food was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to restartants and the interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Never nice staff and good breakfast. Disappointed the exercise room was out of order , but I understand it is being redone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Excellent choice!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely be back next time. Hotel was well ket, room was spotless, staff was very nice. We were very pleased!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was great from start to finish. The entire staff was pleasant, the room was spacious and comfortable, and the continental breakfast was nutritious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent and clean

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lee

It is very nice!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
It is very good. All the employees, was very good and professional. Perfect location, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and very affordable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel that's been remodeled there was new paint new carpet new tiles and the place was very clean I like that it also had two king size beds the employees were super nice during check-in and check-out cleaning services was nice too and gave us things that we ask for extra the two king size beds each had four pillows the employees were super nice during check in and check out cleaning services was nice to and gave us things that we ask for extra the two king size beds each had for pillows at night we would open the back door and listen to the creek water flowing over the rocks it was very relaxing I highly recommend this hotel for the price and quality you can't beat it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Check in Clerk was superb, over night clerk was rude, check out clerk (same as check in) Breakfast attendant was superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Overall it was a nice stay. Simple but adequate breakfast. I would stay here again in the future