Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything broken

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fitness room none of the equipment worked. Pool was out of order. Room was not cleaned or items replaced, such as towels, when returning for our 2nd night. Breakfast was average. TV didn't work at first, dead batteries and no back. Then the channel list is not child friendly.
5 out of 5
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Convenient and clean hotem

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. The WiFi was sketchy and the breakfast horrible! Other than that my stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute decision!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great experience from the moment we checked in. Very reasonably priced, rooms very comfortable, and amazing hot breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Marcia

Ugly areas

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't like the bad spot in bathroom with the wallpaper. Very ugly spot in front lobby at elevator buttons.also hallway flors 2nd floor had several bad spots like steping in small holes. Everything else ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for soccer games. I did sleep well in my room, it was quiet, maybe due to location in Hotel
5 out of 5
by Margretta

Nice

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times on our way yo Florida. Always a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Poor paper repair.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hallways showed ware and a poor job of repairing wallpaper. Especially around the elevator.