Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room, close to restaurants.
Cons: Inside pool was ice cold & most fitness equipment was broken.
Location: Bowling, Laser Tag, Restaurants.
Great friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Single Elevators Out of Order

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Elevator not working - front desk just apologizes and states they hope to get it fixed in near future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennesse

Big dissappointment

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Was charged for a room that I never stayed in or reserved and when I called I was told their was nothing that can be done I have always stayed their but not this time and never again very unprofessional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Hotel was very comfortable and had convenient access to the interstate and close to downtown Birmingham
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Value!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The price, and the value.
Cons: nothing comes to mind.
Location: Some restaraunts and shops are in the area.
A little out of the way, but considering the cost well worth it! Quiet setting, somewhat near an industrial park, but also near restaraunts and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfort

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Lots of places to eat!
Was able to get a great nights sleep! Employees were awesome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Ardmore

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Large room,wonderful bed, will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Collierville

Oops

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Biggest problem was the commode was stopped up when we checked in, obvious amounts of waste in the commode and we had to go to the front desk to get a plunger and after much effort we were successful clearing the commode. I think there may have been a plumbing issue in the entire hotel as others were at the desk complaining of leaks through their ceiling. I'm glad we were on the top floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chism

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels