Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything broken

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fitness room none of the equipment worked. Pool was out of order. Room was not cleaned or items replaced, such as towels, when returning for our 2nd night. Breakfast was average. TV didn't work at first, dead batteries and no back. Then the channel list is not child friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute decision!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great experience from the moment we checked in. Very reasonably priced, rooms very comfortable, and amazing hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Poor paper repair.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hallways showed ware and a poor job of repairing wallpaper. Especially around the elevator.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Positive experience and good price

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very positive experience at the Comfort Suits. No problems and a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice staff, the effort is there but rooms were dirty and they should have a minimum dress code of shoes during the contimental breakfast and not barefeet.
4 out of 5
by Jesscia

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Like the stay, but one of the cleaning staff ask if I was checking out NOW! I felt rushed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few needed touch ups but otherwise large area &

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except soiled spot on burgundy decorative bedding & sheet stain. The shower head drips while running water for a bath. Curtain/shade doesn't close completely. No one at front desk this a.m. but last night checking in was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comforter had a rip the size of a dinner plate and the stuffing kept falling out. Housekeeping was knocking on the door every hour starting at 800 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleair Beach FL.

OUR VERY BEST

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Despite being near a major road it was quiet and we had a great dinner at IHOP where we received good food and excellent service.
In all our many years of traveling (35+) this was so far the best we ever experienced. Very friendly staff, very clean, quiet and convenient located although we think one customer violated their smoking policy, which I am sure was taken care of quickly. The food was as in all other Comfort Inns above average and without hesitation we will return during our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels