Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything broken

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fitness room none of the equipment worked. Pool was out of order. Room was not cleaned or items replaced, such as towels, when returning for our 2nd night. Breakfast was average. TV didn't work at first, dead batteries and no back. Then the channel list is not child friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute decision!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great experience from the moment we checked in. Very reasonably priced, rooms very comfortable, and amazing hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Jesscia

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Like the stay, but one of the cleaning staff ask if I was checking out NOW! I felt rushed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few needed touch ups but otherwise large area &

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except soiled spot on burgundy decorative bedding & sheet stain. The shower head drips while running water for a bath. Curtain/shade doesn't close completely. No one at front desk this a.m. but last night checking in was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comforter had a rip the size of a dinner plate and the stuffing kept falling out. Housekeeping was knocking on the door every hour starting at 800 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleair Beach FL.

OUR VERY BEST

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Despite being near a major road it was quiet and we had a great dinner at IHOP where we received good food and excellent service.
In all our many years of traveling (35+) this was so far the best we ever experienced. Very friendly staff, very clean, quiet and convenient located although we think one customer violated their smoking policy, which I am sure was taken care of quickly. The food was as in all other Comfort Inns above average and without hesitation we will return during our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ladies-CAUTION!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff not very courteous. Zipped in front of 2 ladies to take the last parking spot. Parking lot not very well lit at night. Pictures online look much better than in person. Musty carpet in the room. Everything else in room was clean. Breakfast was cold. not much to choose from. Needs updating !! Main concern was not very safe feeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner rattled aĺl night and kept us awake. The room would not cool and we couldn't sleep because it was too hot and stuffy! There were drunks in the parking lot next to our vehicle and were putting their beer cans on our car tires and falling all over our vehicle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and good prices