Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was very nice however the service was very dissapointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernard from Birmingham

Crimbo party

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good for the money better than most hotels that I have stayed in would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjeev from Ilford

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff and had no problem with the room at all and it's was felt like being at my own home !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: location, size, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to city centre and New Street train station
The location of the apartments is spot on...close to the train station and city centre. There were 3 of us staying and the apartment was very large with everything we needed. Great value to boot I will def be staying again when I next visit birmingham
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Bristol

Peaceful, clean and well-appointed with free wifi.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very quiet and peaceful surroundings, with a supermarket close by to get everything I needed. Well-appointed apartment and the free wifi was super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan from Newcastle

Clean comfortable City centre apartments

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Me an a friend have previously stayed there and fount the 2 bed room apartment clean and serviceable and allowed to single gents to stay in the same place, where in a hotel we could be 3 floors apart. The location is perfect being only a few minutes away from the mailbox or Broad street as well as New street station. Having said that the apartments are also in a quiet city centre location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba,Japan

標準的なアパート

Posted Aug 15, 2014
標準的な清潔度で、近くにスーパー、レストランもあり、便利。残念ながらオーブンや洗濯機の使用説明書がなく、使えなかった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HD from London

Chatty

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Tired and worn furnishings Very noisy Not secure as they put a lone female on the ground floor with access straight off the street, no nets / blinds to the lounge window at street level and only a frosted glass door for security. Very disappointing Positive - tesco metro down the road, nice kitchen