Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great experience...room was very large. Best breakfast we've had in a while.....friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit while in the area. Michelle Barr Front Desk Manager Country Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Very hard to locate using Google, very run down. Choice of restaurants not good. No WiFi available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. The information you have given is valuable and helpful as we strive each day to improve our hotel and service for each guest stay. Again, thank you and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Michelle Barr Front Desk Manager Country Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Very close to good restaurants and shopping.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Temp
Location: Lots of good restaurants and shopping. Sam's Club.
Overall the hotel was roomy. The overall facilities was very warm. I would have liked to have cooled off when I entered the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The information you have given will be used in our continual efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next stay while in the area. Michelle Barr Front Desk Manager Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall...

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Overall our stay was great. Personally I didn't like that the smoking area outside was literally by the front door so if I walked outside anytime I had to pass by smoke smell. The breakfast area was pretty dirty the day we left, but otherwise rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. We value your feedback and the concerns you have shared have been addressed. Again, thank you and we hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Michelle Barr Front Desk Manager Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overall

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice, clean, and comfortable room. Quite hotel location, friendly staff, and very good overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit while in the area. Michelle Barr, Front Desk Manager, Country Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Breakfast was lacking but otherwise clean, spacious room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. The information you have given will be used in our continual efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Again, thank you and we hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Michelle Barr Front Desk Manager Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Breakfast was good. Nice location. Clean room. Bath tub was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit while in the area. Michelle Barr, Front Desk Manager, Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean, comfy rooms. Great water pressure in the shower and instant hot water. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit. Michelle Barr, Front Desk Manager, Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very clean hotel only thing is the guy at the front desk said our room had a pull out couch and it didn't and when I called he was rude and said no I didn't
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. The information you have given will be used in our continual efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Again, thank you and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Michelle Barr, Front Desk Manager, Country Inn & Suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It's Ok.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Beds and bathrooms are nice.
Cons: More sound proofing. Better quality breakfast items.
Not bad for the price, but their are a few things that may disappoint most. Walls are thin. Breakfast is not worth the free price. Yogurts and dairy were not on ice. Dried eggs. Bacon is rarely available. That being said it is the cheapest place around and usually clean. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by MBarr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience you have may encountered during your stay. The information you have given will be used in our continual efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Again, thank you and we hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Michelle Barr, Front Desk Manager, Country Inn & Suites