Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel refused to fully honor our booking, only pro

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel refused to honor the booking, only offering one breakfast for a family of five! We went to waffle House instead. Their staff are properly trained, professional, kind and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch. Everything was perfect. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Had everything we needed in room. Good shower pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service from the staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The people I encountered in Birmingham were very friendly. One of the friendliest places I have had the opportunity to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay. Clean, friendly staff. very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! Just walk across the Sky Walk to the hospital. Love the beds! Nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a great experience. Everything was almost perfect. The staff is very professional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude at check in

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Our reservation was wrong. The lady who checked us in couldn't have cared less. I think this woman hates her job. It was a bad start for a birthday trip to a beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Overnight. Had Drs appointment next day. Had no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located to near by attractions. the room was large, comfortable and immaculately clean!