Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homewood al

Posted May 11, 2018
Matttess was lumpy hard nonsupport. This has not been the case all year, I have stayed over 20 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Enjoyed our visit. Such a clean place, and the staff were exceptionally helpful and polite! I highly recommend staying here. Safe location, and so close to Sanford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel and close to hospital.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Nice room. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sr. Manager

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
The stay was great and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks, AL

Wonderful Hotel to Stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: The staff was nice and attended to my needs.
Cons: None
Location: The hotel is nearby Brookwood Shopping Center. The shopping center has Macy's, Target, and great stores.
The Courtyard by Marriott in the Birmingham, Homewood area, was very nice. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The food was delicious. I enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Nice room sizes, very clean and the location was so convenient for us. Mini fridge was a plus. Wifi would not connect but we were barely in the room or on site so it wasn't a big deal. Both people I spoke to when checking in and checking out were incredibly friendly and helpful. Nice stay for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Upscale hotel close to everything downtown.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The hotel was beautiful. I loved the pool, the restaurant, and the location was perfect.
We stayed for two nights and enjoyed the hotel, the hotel restaurant, and all of the things to do downtown. The staff were wonderful, the food was great, and the hotel very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations.