Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confused front desk / Excess charges

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: See above
I booked room that included breakfast but on checking in was told it did not include breakfast. I then received a note the next day saying I had paid for one breakfast. No one seemed to know. Also I never received a receipt & checked my credit charges online & saw that there was a $40 charge. I called the hotel & was told it was for "incidentals" of which I had none & would be removed in 3-5 days. Three weeks later it is still pending on my credit card account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice, very clean, For sure I recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not great

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The screen door in the room was nice. We were able to enjoy fresh air without the worry of bugs coming in.
The furniture in the room was pretty banged up. They use cold color lightbulbs that, to me, are very unpleasant. There was one blood red wall in the shower room (why?) that was poorly painted and the floor grout in the bathroom, which was originally beige (at the edges it was this color), was filthy black. Otherwise the room seemed to be kept clean and the beds were comfortable. I don't think I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

northern gal

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling.
5 out of 5
by Dray

Perfect for smaller meetings

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a suite that had a separate bedroom, sitting area was the size of a normal hotel room and was perfect for meeting with faimly and buisness associates with the ability to shut the bedroom door. Loved the balcony.
4 out of 5
by David

Very accesable location with great resteraunts

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. The service was great and everyone was in a great spirit . It made the stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great location and exactly what I expect when I stay at a Courtyard by Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything's great for sleeping

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was great, breakfast was fine. Dinner not so great - plenty of better restaurants nearby. It took a half hour for a simple sandwich, with no crowd. There aren't many choices for dinner inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.com is a great service.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel.com. was great with helping me with a price discrepancy that occurred at the check in desk. My credit coupon was immediately recognized and accepted by the hotel.